Register Now

Kenney Park I Basket Ball Court n Davis Sq

Facility Information

Corner of Highland and Grove
Somerville, MA 02143
Contact: jlathan@somervillema.gov  

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Volo City Dodgeball Wednesday August 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Volo City Dodgeball Thursday August 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Volo City Dodgeball Wednesday August 12, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Volo City Dodgeball Thursday August 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Volo City Dodgeball Wednesday August 19, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Volo City Dodgeball Thursday August 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Volo City Dodgeball Wednesday August 26, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Volo City Dodgeball Thursday August 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Volo City Dodgeball Wednesday September 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Volo City Dodgeball Thursday September 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM