Register Now

Trum Pavilion

Facility Information

541 Broadway, Somerville, MA 02145
Somerville, MA 02143




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Parkour Clinic Tuesday August 4, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Parkour Clinic Wednesday August 5, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Parkour Clinic Thursday August 6, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Parkour Clinic Friday August 7, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Parkour Clinic & Classes Monday August 17, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Parkour Clinic & Classes Tuesday August 18, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Parkour Clinic & Classes Wednesday August 19, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Parkour Clinic & Classes Thursday August 20, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Parkour Clinic & Classes Friday August 21, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Parkour Clinic & Classes Monday August 24, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Parkour Clinic & Classes Tuesday August 25, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Parkour Clinic & Classes Wednesday August 26, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Parkour Clinic & Classes Thursday August 27, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Parkour Clinic & Classes Friday August 28, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM