Register Now

Kennedy Pool (Family Swim, Toddler & Beginner Swim Lessons, 3rd Grade Lessons, Small Craft Practices, etc)

Facility Information

5 Cherry St, Somerville MA 02144
Somerville, MA 02143

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Fidelity House Camp Monday August 10, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fidelity House Camp Monday August 10, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fidelity House Camp Tuesday August 11, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fidelity House Camp Tuesday August 11, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fidelity House Camp Wednesday August 12, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fidelity House Camp Wednesday August 12, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fidelity House Camp Thursday August 13, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fidelity House Camp Thursday August 13, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fidelity House Camp Friday August 14, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fidelity House Camp Friday August 14, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fidelity House Camp Monday August 17, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fidelity House Camp Monday August 17, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fidelity House Camp Tuesday August 18, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fidelity House Camp Tuesday August 18, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fidelity House Camp Wednesday August 19, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fidelity House Camp Wednesday August 19, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fidelity House Camp Thursday August 20, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fidelity House Camp Thursday August 20, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Fidelity House Camp Friday August 21, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fidelity House Camp Friday August 21, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM