Register Now

Lincoln Park Parkour Park

Facility Information


Somerville, MA 02143

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Somerville Parkour Classes Monday January 25, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Tuesday January 26, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Wednesday January 27, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Thursday January 28, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Friday January 29, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Saturday January 30, 2021 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Monday February 1, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Tuesday February 2, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Wednesday February 3, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Thursday February 4, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Friday February 5, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Saturday February 6, 2021 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Monday February 8, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Tuesday February 9, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Wednesday February 10, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Thursday February 11, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Friday February 12, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Saturday February 13, 2021 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Monday February 15, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Tuesday February 16, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Wednesday February 17, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Thursday February 18, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Friday February 19, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Saturday February 20, 2021 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Monday February 22, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Tuesday February 23, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Wednesday February 24, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Thursday February 25, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM