Register Now

Lincoln Park Parkour Park

Facility Information


Somerville, MA 02143

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Parkour Classes/Clinics Thursday August 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Friday August 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Friday August 7, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Sunday August 9, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Monday August 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Tuesday August 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Wednesday August 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parkour Clinic & Classes Wednesday August 12, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Thursday August 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Friday August 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Friday August 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Sunday August 16, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Monday August 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Tuesday August 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Wednesday August 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parkour Clinic & Classes Wednesday August 19, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Thursday August 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Friday August 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Friday August 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Sunday August 23, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Monday August 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Tuesday August 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Wednesday August 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parkour Clinic & Classes Wednesday August 26, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Thursday August 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Friday August 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Friday August 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Sunday August 30, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Parkour Clinic & Classes Wednesday September 2, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Friday September 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Sunday September 6, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM