Somerville, MA Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Lincoln Park Parkour Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Lincoln Park Parkour Park


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information


Somerville, MA 02143

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Somerville Parkour Classes Tuesday June 15, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Wednesday June 16, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Thursday June 17, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Thursday June 17, 2021 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Thursday June 17, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Friday June 18, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Saturday June 19, 2021 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Tuesday June 22, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Wednesday June 23, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Thursday June 24, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Thursday June 24, 2021 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Thursday June 24, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Friday June 25, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Saturday June 26, 2021 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Monday June 28, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Tuesday June 29, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Wednesday June 30, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Thursday July 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Friday July 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Saturday July 3, 2021 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Monday July 5, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Tuesday July 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Wednesday July 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Thursday July 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Friday July 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Saturday July 10, 2021 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Monday July 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Tuesday July 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Wednesday July 14, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Thursday July 15, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM