Register Now

Winter Hill Community School Yard

Facility Information

Sycamore Street
Somerville, MA 02143

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Somerville Community School Summer Program Tuesday August 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Parkour Clinic Tuesday August 4, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Somerville Community School Summer Program Wednesday August 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Parkour Clinic Wednesday August 5, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Somerville Community School Summer Program Thursday August 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Parkour Clinic Thursday August 6, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Somerville Community School Summer Program Friday August 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Parkour Clinic Friday August 7, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Sunday August 9, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Somerville Community School Summer Program Monday August 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Somerville Community School Summer Program Tuesday August 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Somerville Community School Summer Program Wednesday August 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Somerville Community School Summer Program Thursday August 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Somerville Community School Summer Program Friday August 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Sunday August 16, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Monday August 17, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Tuesday August 18, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Wednesday August 19, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Thursday August 20, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Friday August 21, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Sunday August 23, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Parkour Classes/Clinics Sunday August 30, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM