Register Now

Winter Hill Community School Youth Soccer Field

Facility Information

115 Sycamore St
Somerville, MA 02145

Log In to Reserve




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Wilson Somerville Soccer Camp Monday July 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wilson Somerville Soccer Camp Tuesday July 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wilson Somerville Soccer Camp Wednesday July 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
VoloCity Somerville Parks & Recreation Girls Dodgeball League VoloCity Somerville Parks & Recreation Girls Dodgeball League Thursday July 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wilson Somerville Soccer Camp Friday July 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wilson Somerville Soccer Camp Saturday July 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Wilson Somerville Soccer Camp Monday July 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wilson Somerville Soccer Camp Tuesday July 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wilson Somerville Soccer Camp Wednesday July 31, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
VoloCity Somerville Parks & Recreation Girls Dodgeball League VoloCity Somerville Parks & Recreation Girls Dodgeball League Thursday August 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wilson Somerville Soccer Camp Friday August 2, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wilson Somerville Soccer Camp Saturday August 3, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Wilson Somerville Soccer Camp Monday August 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wilson Somerville Soccer Camp Tuesday August 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wilson Somerville Soccer Camp Wednesday August 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
VoloCity Somerville Parks & Recreation Girls Dodgeball League VoloCity Somerville Parks & Recreation Girls Dodgeball League Thursday August 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wilson Somerville Soccer Camp Friday August 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wilson Somerville Soccer Camp Saturday August 10, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Wilson Somerville Soccer Camp Monday August 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wilson Somerville Soccer Camp Tuesday August 13, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wilson Somerville Soccer Camp Wednesday August 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
VoloCity Somerville Parks & Recreation Girls Dodgeball League VoloCity Somerville Parks & Recreation Girls Dodgeball League Thursday August 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wilson Somerville Soccer Camp Friday August 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wilson Somerville Soccer Camp Saturday August 17, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Wilson Somerville Soccer Camp Monday August 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wilson Somerville Soccer Camp Tuesday August 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wilson Somerville Soccer Camp Wednesday August 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
VoloCity Somerville Parks & Recreation Girls Dodgeball League VoloCity Somerville Parks & Recreation Girls Dodgeball League Thursday August 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM