Register Now

Winter Hill Community School Youth Soccer Field

Facility Information

115 Sycamore St
Somerville, MA 02145

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Monday April 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Tuesday April 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Wednesday April 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Thursday April 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Friday May 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Saturday May 2, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Monday May 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Tuesday May 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Wednesday May 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Thursday May 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Friday May 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Saturday May 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM