Register Now

Winter Hill Community School Youth Soccer Field

Facility Information

115 Sycamore St
Somerville, MA 02145

Log In to Reserve




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SYSL U/6/8 Practice/Games Monday March 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U/6/8 Practice/Games Tuesday March 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U/6/8 Practice/Games Wednesday March 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U/6/8 Practice/Games Thursday March 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U/6/8 Practice/Games Friday March 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U/6/8 Practice/Games Saturday March 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
SYSL U/6/8 Practice/Games Monday April 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U/6/8 Practice/Games Tuesday April 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U/6/8 Practice/Games Wednesday April 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U/6/8 Practice/Games Thursday April 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U/6/8 Practice/Games Friday April 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U/6/8 Practice/Games Saturday April 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U/6/8 Practice/Games Monday April 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U/6/8 Practice/Games Tuesday April 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U/6/8 Practice/Games Wednesday April 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U/6/8 Practice/Games Thursday April 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U/6/8 Practice/Games Friday April 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U/6/8 Practice/Games Saturday April 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U/6/8 Practice/Games Monday April 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U/6/8 Practice/Games Tuesday April 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U/6/8 Practice/Games Wednesday April 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U/6/8 Practice/Games Thursday April 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U/6/8 Practice/Games Friday April 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U/6/8 Practice/Games Saturday April 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U/6/8 Practice/Games Monday April 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U/6/8 Practice/Games Tuesday April 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U/6/8 Practice/Games Wednesday April 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM