Somerville, MA Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Winter Hill Community School Youth Soccer Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Winter Hill Community School Youth Soccer Field


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

115 Sycamore St
Somerville, MA 02145

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Tuesday June 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Boston Vigor Youth Soccer Training Tuesday June 15, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Wednesday June 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Boston Vigor Youth Soccer Training Wednesday June 16, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Thursday June 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Boston Vigor Youth Soccer Training Thursday June 17, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Friday June 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Boston Vigor Youth Soccer Training Friday June 18, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Saturday June 19, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Monday June 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Boston Vigor Youth Soccer Training Monday June 21, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Tuesday June 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Boston Vigor Youth Soccer Training Tuesday June 22, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Wednesday June 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Boston Vigor Youth Soccer Training Wednesday June 23, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Thursday June 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Boston Vigor Youth Soccer Training Thursday June 24, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Friday June 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Boston Vigor Youth Soccer Training Friday June 25, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Saturday June 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Boston Vigor Youth Soccer Training Monday June 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Boston Vigor Youth Soccer Training Tuesday June 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Boston Vigor Youth Soccer Training Wednesday June 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Boston Vigor Youth Soccer Training Monday July 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Somerville Boston Vigor FC Tuesday July 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Boston Vigor Youth Soccer Training Wednesday July 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Somerville Boston Vigor FC Thursday July 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Boston Vigor Youth Soccer Training Monday July 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Somerville Boston Vigor FC Tuesday July 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Boston Vigor Youth Soccer Training Wednesday July 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Somerville Boston Vigor FC Thursday July 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM