Register Now

Lincoln Park Basketball Courts

Facility Information

290 Washington Street
Somerville, MA 02143

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Rogers Martial Arts Classes Saturday September 26, 2020 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Barre 3 Fitness- Social Distance No Contact Class Sunday September 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Barre 3 Fitness- Social Distance No Contact Class Thursday October 1, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Rogers Martial Arts Classes Saturday October 3, 2020 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Barre 3 Fitness- Social Distance No Contact Class Sunday October 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Rogers Martial Arts Classes Saturday October 10, 2020 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Barre 3 Fitness- Social Distance No Contact Class Sunday October 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Rogers Martial Arts Classes Saturday October 17, 2020 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Barre 3 Fitness- Social Distance No Contact Class Sunday October 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Rogers Martial Arts Classes Saturday October 24, 2020 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Barre 3 Fitness- Social Distance No Contact Class Sunday October 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM