Somerville, MA Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Seven Hills Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Seven Hills Park


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

Davis Square
Somerville, MA 02144

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Saturday September 25, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Monday September 27, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Monday September 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Tuesday September 28, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Tuesday September 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Wednesday September 29, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Wednesday September 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Thursday September 30, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Friday October 1, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Saturday October 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Monday October 4, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Monday October 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Tuesday October 5, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Tuesday October 5, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Wednesday October 6, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Wednesday October 6, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Thursday October 7, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Friday October 8, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Saturday October 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Monday October 11, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Monday October 11, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Tuesday October 12, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Tuesday October 12, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Wednesday October 13, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Wednesday October 13, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Thursday October 14, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Friday October 15, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Saturday October 16, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Monday October 18, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Monday October 18, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Tuesday October 19, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Tuesday October 19, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Wednesday October 20, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Wednesday October 20, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Thursday October 21, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Friday October 22, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Saturday October 23, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Monday October 25, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Monday October 25, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM