Somerville, MA Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Seven Hills Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Seven Hills Park


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

Davis Square
Somerville, MA 02144

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Thursday April 15, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Friday April 16, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Saturday April 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Monday April 19, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Tuesday April 20, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Wednesday April 21, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Thursday April 22, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Friday April 23, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Saturday April 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Monday April 26, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Tuesday April 27, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Wednesday April 28, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Thursday April 29, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Friday April 30, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Saturday May 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Monday May 3, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Tuesday May 4, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Wednesday May 5, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Thursday May 6, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Friday May 7, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Saturday May 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Davis Sq Martial Arts Classes Monday May 10, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM