Register Now

Seven Hills Park

Facility Information

Davis Square
Somerville, MA 02144

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Thursday August 6, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Friday August 7, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Saturday August 8, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Monday August 10, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Monday August 10, 2020 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Tuesday August 11, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Tuesday August 11, 2020 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Wednesday August 12, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Wednesday August 12, 2020 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Thursday August 13, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Samara Yoga Classes Thursday August 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Friday August 14, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Saturday August 15, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Monday August 17, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Monday August 17, 2020 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Tuesday August 18, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Tuesday August 18, 2020 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Wednesday August 19, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Wednesday August 19, 2020 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Thursday August 20, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Samara Yoga Classes Thursday August 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Friday August 21, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Saturday August 22, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Monday August 24, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Monday August 24, 2020 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Tuesday August 25, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Tuesday August 25, 2020 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Wednesday August 26, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Wednesday August 26, 2020 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Thursday August 27, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Samara Yoga Classes Thursday August 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Friday August 28, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Saturday August 29, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Monday August 31, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Monday August 31, 2020 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Tuesday September 1, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Tuesday September 1, 2020 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Wednesday September 2, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Wednesday September 2, 2020 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Thursday September 3, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Samara Yoga Classes Thursday September 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Friday September 4, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Outdoor Martial Arts Classes Saturday September 5, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM