Somerville, MA Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Perry Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Perry Park


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

Washington STreet
Somerville, MA 02143

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Wellness Blueprint Fitness Sunday September 26, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wellness Blueprint wellness Blueprint Sunday September 26, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wellness Blueprint wellness Blueprint Monday September 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wellness Blueprint Fitness Monday September 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Groovy Baby Music and Movement Class Saturday October 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wellness Blueprint Fitness Sunday October 3, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wellness Blueprint wellness Blueprint Sunday October 3, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wellness Blueprint Fitness Monday October 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Groovy Baby Music and Movement Class Saturday October 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wellness Blueprint Fitness Sunday October 10, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Groovy Baby Music and Movement Class Saturday October 16, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wellness Blueprint Fitness Sunday October 17, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Groovy Baby Music and Movement Class Saturday October 23, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wellness Blueprint Fitness Sunday October 24, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM