Register Now

Lincoln Park Softball Field

Argenziano

Facility Information

290 Washington St. behind the Albert F. Argenziano School
Somerville, MA 02143

Log in to Request

Argeneiziano -Lincoln Park Softball Field

Facilities are available for Softball and co-ed Softball. Permits and lights are available in the fall and in the spring. Permits are also available for private parties.





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Tuesday August 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Women's Softball League Tuesday August 4, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Wednesday August 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Thursday August 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Women's Softball League Thursday August 6, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Monday August 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Tuesday August 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Women's Softball League Tuesday August 11, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Wednesday August 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yellow Diamond Softball Games/Practice Thursday August 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Women's Softball League Thursday August 13, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volo City Softball Wednesday August 19, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volo City Softball Thursday August 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volo City Softball Wednesday August 26, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volo City Softball Thursday August 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL Toddler Games Saturday August 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fall Sports Practices Tuesday September 1, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Fall Sports Practices Wednesday September 2, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Volo City Softball Wednesday September 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fall Sports Practices Thursday September 3, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Volo City Softball Thursday September 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fall Sports Practices Friday September 4, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM