Somerville, MA Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Lincoln Park Softball Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Lincoln Park Softball Field


= Unavailable     = Available
Argenziano

Facility Information

290 Washington St. behind the Albert F. Argenziano School
Somerville, MA 02143

Log in to Request

Argeneiziano -Lincoln Park Softball Field

Facilities are available for Softball and co-ed Softball. Permits and lights are available in the fall and in the spring. Permits are also available for private parties.





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Thursday April 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL Toddler Practice/Games Saturday April 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Monday April 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Adult Kickball Tournament Monday April 19, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Tuesday April 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Adult Kickball Tournament Tuesday April 20, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Wednesday April 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Adult Kickball Tournament Wednesday April 21, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Thursday April 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Adult Kickball Tournament Thursday April 22, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SCATV Youth Program Friday April 23, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Adult Kickball Tournament Friday April 23, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Saturday April 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Parks & Recreation Adult Kickball Tournament Saturday April 24, 2021 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Adult Kickball Tournament Sunday April 25, 2021 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Monday April 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Tuesday April 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Wednesday April 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Thursday April 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Saturday May 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Parks & Recreation Adult Kickball League Sunday May 2, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Monday May 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Tuesday May 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Wednesday May 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Thursday May 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Saturday May 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Parks & Recreation Adult Kickball League Sunday May 9, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Monday May 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM