Somerville, MA Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Lincoln Park Softball Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Lincoln Park Softball Field


= Unavailable     = Available
Argenziano

Facility Information

290 Washington St. behind the Albert F. Argenziano School
Somerville, MA 02143

Log in to Request

Argeneiziano -Lincoln Park Softball Field

Facilities are available for Softball and co-ed Softball. Permits and lights are available in the fall and in the spring. Permits are also available for private parties.





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Yellow Jackets Softball Games Saturday September 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
SPR Adult Kickball League Sunday September 26, 2021 03:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volo City Softball Games Monday September 27, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Softball Practice Tuesday September 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Volo City Softball Games Tuesday September 28, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volo City Softball Games Wednesday September 29, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Softball Practice Thursday September 30, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Volo City Softball Games Thursday September 30, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Softball Games Saturday October 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
SPR Adult Kickball League Sunday October 3, 2021 03:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volo City Softball Games Monday October 4, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Softball Practice Tuesday October 5, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Volo City Softball Games Tuesday October 5, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volo City Softball Games Wednesday October 6, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Softball Practice Thursday October 7, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Volo City Softball Games Thursday October 7, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Softball Games Saturday October 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
SPR Adult Kickball League Sunday October 10, 2021 03:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volo City Softball Games Monday October 11, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Softball Practice Tuesday October 12, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Volo City Softball Games Tuesday October 12, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volo City Softball Games Wednesday October 13, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Softball Practice Thursday October 14, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Volo City Softball Games Thursday October 14, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Softball Games Saturday October 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
SPR Adult Kickball League Sunday October 17, 2021 03:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volo City Softball Games Monday October 18, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Softball Practice Tuesday October 19, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Volo City Softball Games Tuesday October 19, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volo City Softball Games Wednesday October 20, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Softball Practice Thursday October 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Volo City Softball Games Thursday October 21, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Softball Games Saturday October 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
SPR Adult Kickball League Sunday October 24, 2021 03:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volo City Softball Games Monday October 25, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM