Register Now

Argeneiziano -Lincoln Park Softball Field

Argenziano

Facility Information

290 Washington St. behind the Albert F. Argenziano School
Somerville, MA 02143

Log in to Request

Argeneiziano -Lincoln Park Softball Field

Facilities are available for Softball and co-ed Softball. Permits and lights are available in the fall and in the spring. Permits are also available for private parties.





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games Monday October 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games Tuesday October 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games Wednesday October 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games Thursday October 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games Friday October 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games Saturday October 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games Monday October 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games Tuesday October 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games Wednesday October 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games Thursday October 31, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games Friday November 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games Saturday November 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games Monday November 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games Tuesday November 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games Wednesday November 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games Thursday November 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games Friday November 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games Saturday November 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games Monday November 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games Tuesday November 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games Wednesday November 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games Thursday November 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games Friday November 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games Saturday November 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games Monday November 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games Tuesday November 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games Wednesday November 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM