Register Now

East Somerville Community School Field

Facility Information

50 Cross Street
Somerville, MA 02144

Log In to Reserve

East Somerville Community School Field

This field is available Monday-Friday 530-dusk & Saturday and Sunday 8:00am-6:00pm. Basketball courts open until 11pm. This is a small U8 size field for youth only.

 


Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SYSL U6/8 Practice/Games Thursday March 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U6/8 Practice/Games Friday March 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U6/8 Practice/Games Saturday March 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U6/8 Practice/Games Monday March 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U6/8 Practice/Games Tuesday March 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U6/8 Practice/Games Wednesday March 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U6/8 Practice/Games Thursday March 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U6/8 Practice/Games Friday March 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U6/8 Practice/Games Saturday March 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U6/8 Practice/Games Monday April 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U6/8 Practice/Games Tuesday April 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U6/8 Practice/Games Wednesday April 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U6/8 Practice/Games Thursday April 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U6/8 Practice/Games Friday April 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U6/8 Practice/Games Saturday April 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U6/8 Practice/Games Monday April 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U6/8 Practice/Games Tuesday April 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U6/8 Practice/Games Wednesday April 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U6/8 Practice/Games Thursday April 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U6/8 Practice/Games Friday April 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U6/8 Practice/Games Saturday April 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U6/8 Practice/Games Monday April 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U6/8 Practice/Games Tuesday April 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U6/8 Practice/Games Wednesday April 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U6/8 Practice/Games Thursday April 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U6/8 Practice/Games Friday April 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U6/8 Practice/Games Saturday April 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM