Register Now

Veterans Memorial Skating Rink

Facility Information

570 Somerville Ave
Somerville, MA 02143

Log in to Request

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Boston Hockey Club - The Imperials Wednesday October 21, 2020 02:20 PM - 05:20 PM
Belmont Youth Hockey Wednesday October 21, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MaxPro Hockey Club Wednesday October 21, 2020 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Boston Hockey Club - The Imperials Thursday October 22, 2020 02:20 PM - 05:20 PM
Boston Imperials Thursday October 22, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
SYHA Thursday October 22, 2020 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Boston Hockey Club - The Imperials Friday October 23, 2020 02:50 PM - 05:20 PM
Driscoll Skills Friday October 23, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
SYHA LEARN TO SKATE Saturday October 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:40 AM
Boston Imperials Saturday October 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:20 PM
MaxPro Hockey Club Saturday October 24, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
MaxPro Hockey Club Sunday October 25, 2020 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Boston Imperials Sunday October 25, 2020 02:50 PM - 04:10 PM
Boston Imperials Sunday October 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:20 PM
Boston Knights Monday October 26, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SYHA MONDAY NIGHT SKILLS Monday October 26, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:20 PM
SYHA Monday October 26, 2020 08:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Boston Hockey Club - The Imperials Tuesday October 27, 2020 02:20 PM - 05:20 PM
Boston Imperials Tuesday October 27, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MaxPro Hockey Club Tuesday October 27, 2020 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Boston Hockey Club - The Imperials Wednesday October 28, 2020 02:20 PM - 05:20 PM
Belmont Youth Hockey Wednesday October 28, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MaxPro Hockey Club Wednesday October 28, 2020 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Boston Hockey Club - The Imperials Thursday October 29, 2020 02:20 PM - 05:20 PM
Boston Imperials Thursday October 29, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
SYHA Thursday October 29, 2020 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Hogan Hockey Lessons Friday October 30, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Driscoll Skills Friday October 30, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
SYHA LEARN TO SKATE Saturday October 31, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:40 AM
MaxPro Hockey Club Sunday November 1, 2020 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Boston Imperials Sunday November 1, 2020 02:50 PM - 04:10 PM
Boston Imperials Sunday November 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:20 PM
Boston Knights Monday November 2, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SYHA MONDAY NIGHT SKILLS Monday November 2, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:20 PM
SYHA Monday November 2, 2020 08:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Boston Hockey Club - The Imperials Tuesday November 3, 2020 02:20 PM - 05:20 PM
Boston Imperials Tuesday November 3, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MaxPro Hockey Club Tuesday November 3, 2020 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Boston Hockey Club - The Imperials Wednesday November 4, 2020 02:20 PM - 05:20 PM
Belmont Youth Hockey Wednesday November 4, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MaxPro Hockey Club Wednesday November 4, 2020 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Hogan Hockey Lessons Thursday November 5, 2020 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Boston Hockey Club - The Imperials Thursday November 5, 2020 02:20 PM - 05:20 PM
Boston Imperials Thursday November 5, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
SYHA Thursday November 5, 2020 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Boston Hockey Club - The Imperials Friday November 6, 2020 02:50 PM - 05:20 PM
Driscoll Skills Friday November 6, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
SYHA LEARN TO SKATE Saturday November 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:40 AM
Boston Imperials Saturday November 7, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:20 PM
MaxPro Hockey Club Saturday November 7, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
MaxPro Hockey Club Sunday November 8, 2020 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Boston Imperials Sunday November 8, 2020 02:50 PM - 04:10 PM
Boston Imperials Sunday November 8, 2020 04:50 PM - 06:10 PM
Boston Knights Monday November 9, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SYHA MONDAY NIGHT SKILLS Monday November 9, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:20 PM
SYHA Monday November 9, 2020 08:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Boston Hockey Club - The Imperials Tuesday November 10, 2020 02:20 PM - 05:20 PM
Boston Imperials Tuesday November 10, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MaxPro Hockey Club Tuesday November 10, 2020 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Boston Hockey Club - The Imperials Wednesday November 11, 2020 02:20 PM - 05:20 PM
Belmont Youth Hockey Wednesday November 11, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MaxPro Hockey Club Wednesday November 11, 2020 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Boston Hockey Club - The Imperials Thursday November 12, 2020 02:20 PM - 05:20 PM
Boston Imperials Thursday November 12, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
SYHA Thursday November 12, 2020 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Boston Hockey Club - The Imperials Friday November 13, 2020 02:50 PM - 05:20 PM
Driscoll Skills Friday November 13, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
SYHA LEARN TO SKATE Saturday November 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:40 AM
Boston Imperials Saturday November 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:20 PM
MaxPro Hockey Club Saturday November 14, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
MaxPro Hockey Club Sunday November 15, 2020 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Boston Imperials Sunday November 15, 2020 02:50 PM - 04:10 PM
Boston Imperials Sunday November 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:20 PM
Boston Knights Monday November 16, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SYHA MONDAY NIGHT SKILLS Monday November 16, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:20 PM
SYHA Monday November 16, 2020 08:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Boston Hockey Club - The Imperials Tuesday November 17, 2020 02:20 PM - 05:20 PM
MaxPro Hockey Club Tuesday November 17, 2020 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Boston Hockey Club - The Imperials Wednesday November 18, 2020 02:20 PM - 05:20 PM
Belmont Youth Hockey Wednesday November 18, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MaxPro Hockey Club Wednesday November 18, 2020 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Boston Hockey Club - The Imperials Thursday November 19, 2020 02:20 PM - 05:20 PM
SYHA Thursday November 19, 2020 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Boston Hockey Club - The Imperials Friday November 20, 2020 02:50 PM - 05:20 PM
Driscoll Skills Friday November 20, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
SYHA LEARN TO SKATE Saturday November 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:40 AM
MaxPro Hockey Club Saturday November 21, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM