Register Now

Founders Memorial Skating Rink

Facility Information

570 Somerville Ave
Somerville, MA 02143

Log in to Request

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
KidStop Summer Program Tuesday August 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
KidStop/Sprout Sports Kidstop/Sprout Sports Tuesdays/Thursdays Tuesday August 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
KidStop Summer Program Thursday August 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
KidStop Summer Program Monday August 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
KidStop/Sprout Sports Kidstop/Sprout Sports Mondays/Wednesdays Monday August 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Speed and Conditioning Clinic Speed and Conditioning Clinic Monday August 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
KidStop Summer Program Tuesday August 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
KidStop/Sprout Sports Kidstop/Sprout Sports Tuesdays/Thursdays Tuesday August 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
KidStop Summer Program Wednesday August 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
KidStop/Sprout Sports Kidstop/Sprout Sports Mondays/Wednesdays Wednesday August 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
KidStop Summer Program Thursday August 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
KidStop/Sprout Sports Kidstop/Sprout Sports Tuesdays/Thursdays Thursday August 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Boston Hockey Club - The Imperials Tuesday August 25, 2020 02:50 PM - 04:50 PM
Boston Hockey Club - The Imperials Wednesday August 26, 2020 02:50 PM - 04:50 PM
Boston Hockey Club - The Imperials Thursday August 27, 2020 02:50 PM - 04:50 PM
Boston Hockey Club - The Imperials Friday August 28, 2020 02:50 PM - 04:50 PM
Boston Hockey Club - The Imperials Tuesday September 1, 2020 02:50 PM - 04:50 PM
Boston Hockey Club - The Imperials Wednesday September 2, 2020 02:50 PM - 04:50 PM
Boston Hockey Club - The Imperials Thursday September 3, 2020 02:50 PM - 04:50 PM