Register Now

Founders Memorial Skating Rink

Facility Information

570 Somerville Ave
Somerville, MA 02143

Log In to Reserve

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pena Group Saturday September 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Ma Hockey league Saturday September 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Skating Club of Boston Saturday September 7, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
MaxPro Hockey Club Sunday September 8, 2019 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Belmont Youth Hockey Monday September 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Skating Club of Boston Tuesday September 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MaxPro Hockey Club Tuesday September 10, 2019 09:30 PM - 10:30 PM
MaxPro Hockey Club Wednesday September 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Belmont Youth Hockey Wednesday September 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Ma Hockey league Wednesday September 11, 2019 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Ma Hockey league Wednesday September 11, 2019 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
MaxPro Hockey Club Thursday September 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Ma Hockey league Thursday September 12, 2019 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
MaxPro Hockey Club Friday September 13, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Night Owl Hockey Saturday September 14, 2019 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Pena Group Saturday September 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Ma Hockey league Saturday September 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Skating Club of Boston Saturday September 14, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
MaxPro Hockey Club Saturday September 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
MaxPro Hockey Club Sunday September 15, 2019 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Belmont Youth Hockey Monday September 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Ma Hockey league Monday September 16, 2019 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Ma Hockey league Monday September 16, 2019 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Skating Club of Boston Tuesday September 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MaxPro Hockey Club Tuesday September 17, 2019 09:30 PM - 10:30 PM
MaxPro Hockey Club Wednesday September 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Belmont Youth Hockey Wednesday September 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Ma Hockey league Wednesday September 18, 2019 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Ma Hockey league Wednesday September 18, 2019 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
MaxPro Hockey Club Thursday September 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Ma Hockey league Thursday September 19, 2019 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Ma Hockey league Thursday September 19, 2019 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
MaxPro Hockey Club Friday September 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Night Owl Hockey Saturday September 21, 2019 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Pena Group Saturday September 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Ma Hockey league Saturday September 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Skating Club of Boston Saturday September 21, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
MaxPro Hockey Club Saturday September 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
MaxPro Hockey Club Sunday September 22, 2019 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM