Register Now

Edgerly Batting Cages

Facility Information

8 Bonair Street
Somerville, MA 02143

Log in to Request

Batting Cages
2 Batting Cages.

Fee Schedule
Fee's $35 per cage per daily use.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Somerville Recreation High School Hitting Clinic Somerville Recreaton High School Hitting Clinic Sunday January 26, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Indoor Show Batting Practice Monday January 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Yelllow Diamonds Batting Practice Tuesday January 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYLL Batting Practice Thursday January 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYLL Batting Practice Friday January 31, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Somerville Recreation High School Hitting Clinic Somerville Recreaton High School Hitting Clinic Sunday February 2, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Indoor Show Batting Practice Monday February 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Yelllow Diamonds Batting Practice Tuesday February 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYLL Batting Practice Thursday February 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYLL Batting Practice Friday February 7, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Somerville Recreation High School Hitting Clinic Somerville Recreaton High School Hitting Clinic Sunday February 9, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Indoor Show Batting Practice Monday February 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Yelllow Diamonds Batting Practice Tuesday February 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYLL Batting Practice Thursday February 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYLL Batting Practice Friday February 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Somerville Recreation High School Hitting Clinic Somerville Recreaton High School Hitting Clinic Sunday February 16, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Indoor Show Batting Practice Monday February 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Yelllow Diamonds Batting Practice Tuesday February 18, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYLL Batting Practice Friday February 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Somerville Recreation High School Hitting Clinic Somerville Recreaton High School Hitting Clinic Sunday February 23, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Indoor Show Batting Practice Monday February 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Yelllow Diamonds Batting Practice Tuesday February 25, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM