Register Now

Nunziato Park

nunziato

Facility Information

Putnam & Summer Street
Somerville, MA 02143

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
YMCA Fall Youth Program Wednesday October 21, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Wednesday October 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
YMCA Fall Youth Program Thursday October 22, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Thursday October 22, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Asparouhov Recreational Soccer Friday October 23, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
YMCA Fall Youth Program Friday October 23, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Saturday October 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
YMCA Fall Youth Program Monday October 26, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
YMCA Fall Youth Program Tuesday October 27, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Tuesday October 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
YMCA Fall Youth Program Wednesday October 28, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Wednesday October 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
YMCA Fall Youth Program Thursday October 29, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Thursday October 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Asparouhov Recreational Soccer Friday October 30, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
YMCA Fall Youth Program Friday October 30, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Saturday October 31, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
YMCA Fall Youth Program Monday November 2, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
YMCA Fall Youth Program Tuesday November 3, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Tuesday November 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
YMCA Fall Youth Program Wednesday November 4, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Wednesday November 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
YMCA Fall Youth Program Thursday November 5, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Thursday November 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Asparouhov Recreational Soccer Friday November 6, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
YMCA Fall Youth Program Friday November 6, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Saturday November 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
YMCA Fall Youth Program Monday November 9, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
YMCA Fall Youth Program Tuesday November 10, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
YMCA Fall Youth Program Wednesday November 11, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
YMCA Fall Youth Program Thursday November 12, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
YMCA Fall Youth Program Friday November 13, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
YMCA Fall Youth Program Monday November 16, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
YMCA Fall Youth Program Tuesday November 17, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
YMCA Fall Youth Program Wednesday November 18, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
YMCA Fall Youth Program Thursday November 19, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
YMCA Fall Youth Program Friday November 20, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM