Somerville, MA Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Nunziato Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Nunziato Park


= Unavailable     = Available
nunziato

Facility Information

Putnam & Summer Street
Somerville, MA 02143

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SHS PE Class Tuesday June 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Tuesday June 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SHS PE Class Wednesday June 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Wednesday June 16, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SHS PE Class Thursday June 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Thursday June 17, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SHS PE Class Friday June 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Friday June 18, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Saturday June 19, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
YMCA Summer Camp Monday June 21, 2021 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Monday June 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
YMCA Summer Camp Tuesday June 22, 2021 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Tuesday June 22, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
YMCA Summer Camp Wednesday June 23, 2021 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Wednesday June 23, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
YMCA Summer Camp Thursday June 24, 2021 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Thursday June 24, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
YMCA Summer Camp Friday June 25, 2021 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Friday June 25, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Saturday June 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
YMCA Summer Camp Monday June 28, 2021 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
YMCA Summer Camp Tuesday June 29, 2021 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
YMCA Summer Camp Wednesday June 30, 2021 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
YMCA Summer Camp Thursday July 1, 2021 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
YMCA Summer Camp Friday July 2, 2021 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
YMCA Summer Camp Tuesday July 6, 2021 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
YMCA Summer Camp Wednesday July 7, 2021 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Speed and Conditioning Program Speed and Conditioning Program Wednesday July 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
YMCA Summer Camp Thursday July 8, 2021 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
YMCA Summer Camp Friday July 9, 2021 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
YMCA Summer Camp Monday July 12, 2021 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
YMCA Summer Camp Tuesday July 13, 2021 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
YMCA Summer Camp Wednesday July 14, 2021 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Speed and Conditioning Program Speed and Conditioning Program Wednesday July 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
YMCA Summer Camp Thursday July 15, 2021 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM