Register Now

Nunziato Park

nunziato

Facility Information

Putnam & Summer Street
Somerville, MA 02143

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
YMCA Camp Thursday August 6, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:15 PM
YMCA Camp Thursday August 6, 2020 01:15 PM - 03:00 PM
YMCA Camp Friday August 7, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:15 PM
YMCA Camp Friday August 7, 2020 01:15 PM - 03:00 PM
YMCA Camp Monday August 10, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:15 PM
YMCA Camp Monday August 10, 2020 01:15 PM - 03:00 PM
YMCA Camp Tuesday August 11, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:15 PM
YMCA Camp Tuesday August 11, 2020 01:15 PM - 03:00 PM
YMCA Camp Wednesday August 12, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:15 PM
YMCA Camp Wednesday August 12, 2020 01:15 PM - 03:00 PM
YMCA Camp Thursday August 13, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:15 PM
YMCA Camp Thursday August 13, 2020 01:15 PM - 03:00 PM
YMCA Camp Friday August 14, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:15 PM
YMCA Camp Friday August 14, 2020 01:15 PM - 03:00 PM
YMCA Camp Monday August 17, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:15 PM
YMCA Camp Monday August 17, 2020 01:15 PM - 03:00 PM
YMCA Camp Tuesday August 18, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:15 PM
YMCA Camp Tuesday August 18, 2020 01:15 PM - 03:00 PM
YMCA Camp Wednesday August 19, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:15 PM
YMCA Camp Wednesday August 19, 2020 01:15 PM - 03:00 PM
YMCA Camp Thursday August 20, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:15 PM
YMCA Camp Thursday August 20, 2020 01:15 PM - 03:00 PM
YMCA Camp Friday August 21, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:15 PM
YMCA Camp Friday August 21, 2020 01:15 PM - 03:00 PM
SHS Football Practice Friday August 21, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
YMCA Camp Monday August 24, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:15 PM
YMCA Camp Monday August 24, 2020 01:15 PM - 03:00 PM
SHS Football Practice Monday August 24, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Monday August 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
YMCA Camp Tuesday August 25, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:15 PM
YMCA Camp Tuesday August 25, 2020 01:15 PM - 03:00 PM
SHS Football Practice Tuesday August 25, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Tuesday August 25, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
YMCA Camp Wednesday August 26, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:15 PM
YMCA Camp Wednesday August 26, 2020 01:15 PM - 03:00 PM
SHS Football Practice Wednesday August 26, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Wednesday August 26, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
YMCA Camp Thursday August 27, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:15 PM
YMCA Camp Thursday August 27, 2020 01:15 PM - 03:00 PM
SHS Football Practice Thursday August 27, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Thursday August 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
YMCA Camp Friday August 28, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:15 PM
YMCA Camp Friday August 28, 2020 01:15 PM - 03:00 PM
SHS Football Practice Friday August 28, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Friday August 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Saturday August 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
SHS Football Practice Monday August 31, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Monday August 31, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SHS Football Practice Tuesday September 1, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Tuesday September 1, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SHS Football Practice Wednesday September 2, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Wednesday September 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SHS Football Practice Thursday September 3, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Thursday September 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SHS Football Practice Friday September 4, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Friday September 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Saturday September 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM