Somerville, MA Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Nunziato Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Nunziato Park


= Unavailable     = Available
nunziato

Facility Information

Putnam & Summer Street
Somerville, MA 02143

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Thursday April 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Asparouhov Recreational Soccer Friday April 16, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Friday April 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Saturday April 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Youth Lawn Games Saturday April 17, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Youth Lawn Games Program Youth Lawn Games Program Saturday April 17, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
SCATV Youth Program Monday April 19, 2021 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Monday April 19, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SCATV Youth Program Tuesday April 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Tuesday April 20, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SCATV Youth Program Wednesday April 21, 2021 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Wednesday April 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SCATV Youth Program Thursday April 22, 2021 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Thursday April 22, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Asparouhov Recreational Soccer Friday April 23, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SCATV Youth Program Friday April 23, 2021 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Friday April 23, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Saturday April 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Youth Lawn Games Saturday April 24, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Youth Lawn Games Program Youth Lawn Games Program Saturday April 24, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
SHS PE Class Monday April 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Monday April 26, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SHS PE Class Tuesday April 27, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Tuesday April 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SHS PE Class Wednesday April 28, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Wednesday April 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SHS PE Class Thursday April 29, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Thursday April 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Asparouhov Recreational Soccer Friday April 30, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Friday April 30, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Saturday May 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Youth Lawn Games Saturday May 1, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Youth Lawn Games Program Youth Lawn Games Program Saturday May 1, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
SHS PE Class Monday May 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
SHS Practices Monday May 3, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Monday May 3, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SHS PE Class Tuesday May 4, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
SHS Practices Tuesday May 4, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Tuesday May 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SHS PE Class Wednesday May 5, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
SHS Practices Wednesday May 5, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Wednesday May 5, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SHS PE Class Thursday May 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
SHS Practices Thursday May 6, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Thursday May 6, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Asparouhov Recreational Soccer Friday May 7, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SHS Practices Friday May 7, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Friday May 7, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Saturday May 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Youth Lawn Games Saturday May 8, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Youth Lawn Games Program Youth Lawn Games Program Saturday May 8, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
SHS PE Class Monday May 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
SHS Practices Monday May 10, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Monday May 10, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM