Register Now

Nunziato Park

nunziato

Facility Information

Putnam & Summer Street
Somerville, MA 02143

Log In to Reserve




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SHS Football/Frisbee Practice Friday August 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U6 Games Friday August 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Hold Urban Campout Saturday August 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Hold Urban Campout Sunday August 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SHS Football/Frisbee Practice Monday August 26, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U6 Games Monday August 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
SHS Football/Frisbee Practice Tuesday August 27, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U6 Games Tuesday August 27, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
SHS Football/Frisbee Practice Wednesday August 28, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U6 Games Wednesday August 28, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
SHS Football/Frisbee Practice Thursday August 29, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U6 Games Thursday August 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
SHS Football/Frisbee Practice Friday August 30, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U6 Games Friday August 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U6 Games Saturday August 31, 2019 08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Odilon Birthday Party Sunday September 1, 2019 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SHS Football/Frisbee Practice Monday September 2, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U6 Games Monday September 2, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
SHS Football/Frisbee Practice Tuesday September 3, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U6 Games Tuesday September 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
SHS Football/Frisbee Practice Wednesday September 4, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U6 Games Wednesday September 4, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
SHS Football/Frisbee Practice Thursday September 5, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U6 Games Thursday September 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
SHS Football/Frisbee Practice Friday September 6, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U6 Games Friday September 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U6 Games Saturday September 7, 2019 08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
SHS Football/Frisbee Practice Monday September 9, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U6 Games Monday September 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
SHS Football/Frisbee Practice Tuesday September 10, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U6 Games Tuesday September 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
SHS Football/Frisbee Practice Wednesday September 11, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U6 Games Wednesday September 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
SHS Football/Frisbee Practice Thursday September 12, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U6 Games Thursday September 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Somerville Recreational Homeschooling Soccer Group Friday September 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SHS Football/Frisbee Practice Friday September 13, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U6 Games Friday September 13, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U6 Games Saturday September 14, 2019 08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
SHS Football/Frisbee Practice Monday September 16, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U6 Games Monday September 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
SHS Football/Frisbee Practice Tuesday September 17, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U6 Games Tuesday September 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
SHS Football/Frisbee Practice Wednesday September 18, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U6 Games Wednesday September 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
SHS Football/Frisbee Practice Thursday September 19, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U6 Games Thursday September 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Somerville Recreational Homeschooling Soccer Group Friday September 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SHS Football/Frisbee Practice Friday September 20, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U6 Games Friday September 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
SYSL U6 Games Saturday September 21, 2019 08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
SHS Football/Frisbee Practice Monday September 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U6 Games Monday September 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM