Somerville, MA Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Hodgkins Park- Curtin Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Hodgkins Park- Curtin Park
Playground


= Unavailable     = Available
hodgkins

Facility Information

Holland St. at Simpson Ave.and Paulina Street
Somerville, MA 02144

Log in to Request

Hodgkins Park
Hours: 8am - 10pm Hodgkins Park baseball field is ONLY available for youth leagues to permit.

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SYSL Pre K Practice/Games Saturday September 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thuerk Birthday Party Saturday September 25, 2021 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Saturday September 25, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Sunday September 26, 2021 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Monday September 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Tuesday September 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Wednesday September 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Thursday September 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Friday October 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYSL Pre K Practice/Games Saturday October 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Saturday October 2, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Sunday October 3, 2021 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Monday October 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Intramural Flag Football Tuesday October 5, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Tuesday October 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Wednesday October 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Intramural Flag Football Thursday October 7, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Thursday October 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Friday October 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYSL Pre K Practice/Games Saturday October 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mcneill Birthday Party Saturday October 9, 2021 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Saturday October 9, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Sunday October 10, 2021 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Monday October 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Intramural Flag Football Tuesday October 12, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Tuesday October 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Wednesday October 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Intramural Flag Football Thursday October 14, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Thursday October 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Friday October 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYSL Pre K Practice/Games Saturday October 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Saturday October 16, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Sunday October 17, 2021 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Monday October 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Intramural Flag Football Tuesday October 19, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Tuesday October 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Wednesday October 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Intramural Flag Football Thursday October 21, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Thursday October 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Friday October 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYSL Pre K Practice/Games Saturday October 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Saturday October 23, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Sunday October 24, 2021 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Monday October 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM