Register Now

Hodgkins Park- Curtin Park

hodgkins

Facility Information

Holland St. at Simpson Ave.and Paulina Street
Somerville, MA 02144

Log In to Reserve

Hodgkins Park
Hours: 8am - 10pm Hodgkins Park baseball field is ONLY available for youth leagues to permit.

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SYLL Practice/Games Monday April 15, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Tuesday April 16, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Wednesday April 17, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Thursday April 18, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Friday April 19, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL Toddler Games Saturday April 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Saturday April 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Sunday April 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Monday April 22, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Tuesday April 23, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Wednesday April 24, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM