Register Now

Hodgkins Park- Curtin Park

hodgkins

Facility Information

Holland St. at Simpson Ave.and Paulina Street
Somerville, MA 02144

Log In to Reserve

Hodgkins Park
Hours: 8am - 10pm Hodgkins Park baseball field is ONLY available for youth leagues to permit.

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SYLL Practice/Games Monday July 22, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Tuesday July 23, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Wednesday July 24, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Thursday July 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Friday July 26, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Saturday July 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SYLL Practice/Games Saturday July 27, 2019 11:00 AM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Sunday July 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Sunday July 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Monday July 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Tuesday July 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Wednesday July 31, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Thursday August 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Friday August 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Willems Birthday Saturday August 3, 2019 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SomerStreets Sunday August 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Thursday August 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Anderson Birthday Party Saturday August 17, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Cilley Birthday Party Saturday August 17, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM