Somerville, MA Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Lincoln Park Soccer Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Lincoln Park Soccer Field


= Unavailable     = Available
Argenziano

Facility Information

290 Washington St. behind the Albert F. Argenziano School
Somerville, MA

Log in to Request

Argenziano Lincoln Soccer Field. Youth Only.

Argenziano Lincoln Soccer Field is open 6pm - 10pm. Facilities are available for youth leagues only. Permits and lights are available for Youth Soccer in the fall and in the spring.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SHS Practices Tuesday June 15, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Tuesday June 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Recess Program Wednesday June 16, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
SHS Practices Wednesday June 16, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Wednesday June 16, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Thursday June 17, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Friday June 18, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Recess Program Wednesday June 23, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Highlander Soccer Clinic Highlander Soccer Clinic Tuesday July 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Highlander Soccer Clinic Tuesday July 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SPR Goalie Clinic Tuesday July 6, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Highlander Soccer Clinic Wednesday July 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Highlander Soccer Clinic Highlander Soccer Clinic Wednesday July 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Highlander Soccer Clinic Highlander Soccer Clinic Thursday July 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Highlander Soccer Clinic Thursday July 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SPR Goalie Clinic Thursday July 8, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Highlander Soccer Clinic Friday July 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Highlander Soccer Clinic Highlander Soccer Clinic Friday July 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SPR Goalie Clinic Tuesday July 13, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
SPR Goalie Clinic Thursday July 15, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM