Somerville, MA Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Lincoln Park Soccer Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Lincoln Park Soccer Field


= Unavailable     = Available
Argenziano

Facility Information

290 Washington St. behind the Albert F. Argenziano School
Somerville, MA

Log in to Request

Argenziano Lincoln Soccer Field. Youth Only.

Argenziano Lincoln Soccer Field is open 6pm - 10pm. Facilities are available for youth leagues only. Permits and lights are available for Youth Soccer in the fall and in the spring.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Monday April 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Tuesday April 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Recess Program Wednesday April 14, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Wednesday April 14, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Thursday April 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Friday April 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Saturday April 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Monday April 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
April Vacation Soccer Clinic April Vacation Soccer Clinic Tuesday April 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Soccer Program Tuesday April 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Tuesday April 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Soccer Program Wednesday April 21, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
April Vacation Soccer Clinic April Vacation Soccer Clinic Wednesday April 21, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Recess Program Wednesday April 21, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Wednesday April 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
April Vacation Soccer Clinic April Vacation Soccer Clinic Thursday April 22, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Soccer Program Thursday April 22, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Thursday April 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
April Vacation Soccer Clinic April Vacation Soccer Clinic Friday April 23, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Soccer Program Friday April 23, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Friday April 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Saturday April 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Monday April 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Tuesday April 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Recess Program Wednesday April 28, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Wednesday April 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Thursday April 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Friday April 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Saturday May 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Monday May 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Tuesday May 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Recess Program Wednesday May 5, 2021 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Wednesday May 5, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Thursday May 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Friday May 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Saturday May 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Monday May 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM