Register Now

Lincoln Park Soccer Field

Argenziano

Facility Information

290 Washington St. behind the Albert F. Argenziano School
Somerville, MA

Log in to Request

Argenziano Lincoln Soccer Field. Youth Only.

Argenziano Lincoln Soccer Field is open 6pm - 10pm. Facilities are available for youth leagues only. Permits and lights are available for Youth Soccer in the fall and in the spring.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Parks & Recreation Soccer Clinic Tuesday August 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Tuesday August 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Soccer Clinic Wednesday August 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Wednesday August 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Soccer Clinic Thursday August 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Thursday August 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Soccer Clinic Friday August 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Youth Ultimate Frisbee Sunday August 9, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Youth Ultimate Frisbee Sunday August 9, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Parks & Recreation LAX Clinic Monday August 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Monday August 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation LAX Clinic Tuesday August 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Tuesday August 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation LAX Clinic Wednesday August 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Wednesday August 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation LAX Clinic Thursday August 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Thursday August 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Recreation LAX Clinic Friday August 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Youth Ultimate Frisbee Sunday August 16, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Youth Ultimate Frisbee Sunday August 16, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Monday August 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Tuesday August 18, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Wednesday August 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Thursday August 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Youth Ultimate Frisbee Sunday August 23, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Youth Ultimate Frisbee Sunday August 23, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Monday August 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Tuesday August 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Wednesday August 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL Summer Program Thursday August 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Friday August 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Saturday August 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Youth Ultimate Frisbee Sunday August 30, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Youth Ultimate Frisbee Sunday August 30, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Monday August 31, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fall Sports Practices Tuesday September 1, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Tuesday September 1, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Fall Sports Practices Wednesday September 2, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Wednesday September 2, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Fall Sports Practices Thursday September 3, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Thursday September 3, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Fall Sports Practices Friday September 4, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Friday September 4, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM