Register Now

Powderhouse Park

powderhouse

Facility Information

Broadway and College Ave., also known as Nathan Tufts Park
Somerville, MA 02144

Log In to Reserve

Powderhouse Park
Hours: 10am - 8pm Permits are available for special events (weddings, parties, etc.)
***Please note that the power outlet located on the light pole is not operative unless specified for an event. Additional rental fees may apply for a power outlets to be activated.

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Edelman Birthday Party Saturday June 22, 2019 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
OPENAIR Circus Thursday June 27, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Parks & Rec KidStop Program Monday July 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
KidStop Kidstop Mondays/Wednesdays Monday July 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parks & Rec KidStop Program Tuesday July 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
KidStop Kidstop Tuesdays/Thursdays Tuesday July 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parks & Rec KidStop Program Wednesday July 3, 2019 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
KidStop Kidstop Mondays/Wednesdays Wednesday July 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parks & Rec KidStop Program Thursday July 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Parks & Rec KidStop Program Monday July 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
KidStop Kidstop Mondays/Wednesdays Monday July 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parks & Rec KidStop Program Tuesday July 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
KidStop Kidstop Tuesdays/Thursdays Tuesday July 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parks & Rec KidStop Program Wednesday July 10, 2019 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
KidStop Kidstop Mondays/Wednesdays Wednesday July 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parks & Rec KidStop Program Thursday July 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
KidStop Kidstop Tuesdays/Thursdays Thursday July 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
OPENAIR Circus Thursday July 11, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Parks & Rec KidStop Program Monday July 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
KidStop Kidstop Mondays/Wednesdays Monday July 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parks & Rec KidStop Program Tuesday July 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
KidStop Kidstop Tuesdays/Thursdays Tuesday July 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parks & Rec KidStop Program Wednesday July 17, 2019 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
KidStop Kidstop Mondays/Wednesdays Wednesday July 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM