Register Now

Kennedy Pool (Lap Swim, Meets, Intermediate /Advance Lessons)

Facility Information

5 Cherry St, Somerville MA 02144
Somerville, MA 02145

Lap Swim Somerville Residents Only.
Due to COVID19 reduced occupancy Kennedy Pool Lap Swim is for Somerville Residents Only.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adult Lap Swim 18+ Wednesday January 27, 2021 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Lap Swim 18+ Wednesday January 27, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Matignon Swim Team Wednesday January 27, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Lap Swim 18+ Wednesday January 27, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior Lap Swim 60+ Thursday January 28, 2021 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Adult Lap Swim 18+ Thursday January 28, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Lap Swim 18+ Thursday January 28, 2021 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
YMCA SWim Team Thursday January 28, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Adult Lap Swim 18+ Thursday January 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Senior Lap Swim 60+ Friday January 29, 2021 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Adult Lap Swim 18+ Friday January 29, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Lap Swim 18+ Friday January 29, 2021 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
YMCA SWim Team Friday January 29, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Matignon Swim Team Friday January 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Adult Lap Swim 18+ Friday January 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Adult Lap Swim 18+ Saturday January 30, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Matignon Swim Team Saturday January 30, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
SHS Winter Sports Monday February 1, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Matignon Swim Team Monday February 1, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Winter Sports Tuesday February 2, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
SHS Winter Sports Wednesday February 3, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Matignon Swim Team Wednesday February 3, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Winter Sports Thursday February 4, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
SHS Winter Sports Friday February 5, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Matignon Swim Team Friday February 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Matignon Swim Team Saturday February 6, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
SHS Winter Sports Monday February 8, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Matignon Swim Team Monday February 8, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Winter Sports Tuesday February 9, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
SHS Winter Sports Wednesday February 10, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Matignon Swim Team Wednesday February 10, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Winter Sports Thursday February 11, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
SHS Winter Sports Friday February 12, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Matignon Swim Team Friday February 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Matignon Swim Team Saturday February 13, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
SHS Winter Sports Monday February 15, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
SHS Winter Sports Tuesday February 16, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
SHS Winter Sports Wednesday February 17, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
SHS Winter Sports Thursday February 18, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
SHS Winter Sports Friday February 19, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
SHS Winter Sports Monday February 22, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
SHS Winter Sports Tuesday February 23, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
SHS Winter Sports Wednesday February 24, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
SHS Winter Sports Thursday February 25, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
SHS Winter Sports Friday February 26, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM