Register Now

Dilboy Auxiliary

Facility Information

300 Alewife Brook Parkway
Somerville, MA 02144

Log in to Request

Dilboy Auxiliary Fields
Facilities are available for Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis, Street hockey and Swimming. Permits are available for Baseball and Soccer, but there are no lights available. Come see Somerville High's junior varsity baseball and soccer games. The Recreation Dept.'s annual End of Summer Party is held here annually. Dogs are welcome.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Somertime Summer Program Tuesday August 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Tuesday August 4, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Tuesday August 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Tuesday August 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somertime Summer Program Wednesday August 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Wednesday August 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Wednesday August 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somertime Summer Program Thursday August 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Thursday August 6, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Thursday August 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Gokhale Tennis Thursday August 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hub Adult Softball Thursday August 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Friday August 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Sunday August 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Sunday August 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Volo City Softball Sunday August 9, 2020 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Somertime Summer Program Monday August 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Monday August 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Monday August 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somertime Summer Program Tuesday August 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Tuesday August 11, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Tuesday August 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Tuesday August 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somertime Summer Program Wednesday August 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Wednesday August 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Wednesday August 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somertime Summer Program Thursday August 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Thursday August 13, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Thursday August 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Gokhale Tennis Thursday August 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hub Adult Softball Thursday August 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somertime Summer Program Friday August 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Friday August 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Saturday August 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Deflube Game/Practice Saturday August 15, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Sunday August 16, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Volo City Softball Sunday August 16, 2020 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Monday August 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Tuesday August 18, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Tuesday August 18, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Wednesday August 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Thursday August 20, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Thursday August 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Gokhale Tennis Thursday August 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hub Adult Softball Thursday August 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Friday August 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Gineo Tennis Fun Day Saturday August 22, 2020 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Sunday August 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Volo City Softball Sunday August 23, 2020 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Monday August 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Tuesday August 25, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Tuesday August 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Wednesday August 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Thursday August 27, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Thursday August 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Gokhale Tennis Thursday August 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hub Adult Softball Thursday August 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Friday August 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Sunday August 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Volo City Softball Sunday August 30, 2020 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Monday August 31, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Tuesday September 1, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Tuesday September 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Wednesday September 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Thursday September 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Athletics Practices Friday September 4, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM