Somerville, MA Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Dilboy Auxiliary

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Dilboy Auxiliary
Diamond A
Diamond B
Tennis Courts


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

300 Alewife Brook Parkway
Somerville, MA 02144

Log in to Request

Dilboy Auxiliary Fields
Facilities are available for Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis, Street hockey and Swimming. Permits are available for Baseball and Soccer, but there are no lights available. Come see Somerville High's junior varsity baseball and soccer games. The Recreation Dept.'s annual End of Summer Party is held here annually. Dogs are welcome.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SHS Practices Saturday September 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Saturday September 25, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gupta Tennis Saturday September 25, 2021 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
SHS Practices Sunday September 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
SPR Hendrickson Tennis Program Sunday September 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hub Softball Sunday September 26, 2021 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Sunday September 26, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Volo City Softball Games Sunday September 26, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Liao Tennis Sunday September 26, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
SHS Practices Monday September 27, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Monday September 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SPR Hendrickson Tennis Program Tuesday September 28, 2021 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Tuesday September 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SPR Hendrickson Tennis Program Wednesday September 29, 2021 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Wednesday September 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Wednesday September 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SPR Hendrickson Tennis Program Thursday September 30, 2021 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Thursday September 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SHS Practices Friday October 1, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Friday October 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYSL Practice/Games Saturday October 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Saturday October 2, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SPR Hendrickson Tennis Program Sunday October 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Sunday October 3, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Volo City Softball Games Sunday October 3, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SHS Practices Monday October 4, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Monday October 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SPR Hendrickson Tennis Program Tuesday October 5, 2021 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Tuesday October 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SPR Hendrickson Tennis Program Wednesday October 6, 2021 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Wednesday October 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Wednesday October 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SPR Hendrickson Tennis Program Thursday October 7, 2021 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Thursday October 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SHS Practices Friday October 8, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Friday October 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYSL Practice/Games Saturday October 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
SYLL Baseball Saturday October 9, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SHS Practices Sunday October 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
SPR Hendrickson Tennis Program Sunday October 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Sunday October 10, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Volo City Softball Games Sunday October 10, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SHS Practices Monday October 11, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Monday October 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SPR Hendrickson Tennis Program Tuesday October 12, 2021 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Tuesday October 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SPR Hendrickson Tennis Program Wednesday October 13, 2021 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Wednesday October 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Wednesday October 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SPR Hendrickson Tennis Program Thursday October 14, 2021 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Thursday October 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SHS Practices Friday October 15, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Friday October 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYSL Practice/Games Saturday October 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Saturday October 16, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SPR Hendrickson Tennis Program Sunday October 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Sunday October 17, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Volo City Softball Games Sunday October 17, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SHS Practices Monday October 18, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Monday October 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SPR Hendrickson Tennis Program Tuesday October 19, 2021 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Tuesday October 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SPR Hendrickson Tennis Program Wednesday October 20, 2021 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Wednesday October 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Wednesday October 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SPR Hendrickson Tennis Program Thursday October 21, 2021 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Thursday October 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SHS Practices Friday October 22, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Friday October 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SHS Practices Saturday October 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Saturday October 23, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SHS Practices Sunday October 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
SPR Hendrickson Tennis Program Sunday October 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Sunday October 24, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Volo City Softball Games Sunday October 24, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SHS Practices Monday October 25, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Monday October 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM