Register Now

Capuano Field (Glen Field)

capuano

Facility Information

150 Glen Street
Somerville, MA 02145

Log In to Reserve

Capuano Field
Capuano Field is also known as Glen Field, behind the Capuano Early Childhood Learning Center. Hours: 8am - 10pm Facilities are available for Basketball, Flag Football, and Soccer.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Friday August 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Saturday August 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:30 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Monday August 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Tuesday August 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Wednesday August 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Thursday August 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Friday August 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Saturday August 31, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:30 PM
Valeo FC Somerville Games Sunday September 1, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Monday September 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Tuesday September 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Wednesday September 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Thursday September 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Friday September 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Saturday September 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:30 PM
VoloCity Flag Football Saturday September 7, 2019 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Parks & Rec Adult Flag Football Sunday September 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Valeo FC Somerville Games Sunday September 8, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
VoloCity 7v7 Soccer Sunday September 8, 2019 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Monday September 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Tuesday September 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Wednesday September 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Thursday September 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Friday September 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Saturday September 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:30 PM
VoloCity Flag Football Saturday September 14, 2019 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Parks & Rec Adult Flag Football Sunday September 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Valeo FC Somerville Games Sunday September 15, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
VoloCity 7v7 Soccer Sunday September 15, 2019 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Monday September 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Tuesday September 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Wednesday September 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Thursday September 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Friday September 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Saturday September 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:30 PM
VoloCity Flag Football Saturday September 21, 2019 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Parks & Rec Adult Flag Football Sunday September 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Valeo FC Somerville Games Sunday September 22, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
VoloCity 7v7 Soccer Sunday September 22, 2019 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Monday September 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM