Somerville, MA Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Capuano Field (Glen Field)

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Capuano Field (Glen Field)


= Unavailable     = Available
capuano

Facility Information

150 Glen Street
Somerville, MA 02145

Log in to Request

Capuano Field
Capuano Field is also known as Glen Field, behind the Capuano Early Childhood Learning Center. Hours: 8am - 10pm Facilities are available for Basketball, Flag Football, and Soccer.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SHS Practices Tuesday June 15, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Tuesday June 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practices Wednesday June 16, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Wednesday June 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Thursday June 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Friday June 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Saturday June 19, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Boston Vigor Youth Soccer Training Sunday June 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Women's Soccer League Sunday June 20, 2021 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Volo City Soccer Sunday June 20, 2021 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Monday June 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Tuesday June 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Wednesday June 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Thursday June 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Friday June 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Saturday June 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Boston Vigor Youth Soccer Training Sunday June 27, 2021 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Women's Soccer League Sunday June 27, 2021 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Volo City Soccer Sunday June 27, 2021 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hub Soccer Tuesday June 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hub Soccer Wednesday June 30, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hub Soccer Thursday July 1, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Boston Vigor Youth Soccer Training Friday July 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Boston Vigor Youth Soccer Training Saturday July 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Boston Vigor Youth Soccer Training Monday July 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Capuano Math Class Tuesday July 6, 2021 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Hub Soccer Tuesday July 6, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hub Soccer Wednesday July 7, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Capuano Math Class Thursday July 8, 2021 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Hub Soccer Thursday July 8, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Capuano Math Class Friday July 9, 2021 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Boston Vigor Youth Soccer Training Friday July 9, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Boston Vigor Youth Soccer Training Saturday July 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
SYSL Summer League Saturday July 10, 2021 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL Summer League Sunday July 11, 2021 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Women's Soccer League Sunday July 11, 2021 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Volo City Soccer Sunday July 11, 2021 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Somerville Boston Vigor FC Soccer Camp Monday July 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Boston Vigor Youth Soccer Training Monday July 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Somerville Boston Vigor FC Soccer Camp Tuesday July 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Hub Soccer Tuesday July 13, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Somerville Boston Vigor FC Soccer Camp Wednesday July 14, 2021 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Hub Soccer Wednesday July 14, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Somerville Boston Vigor FC Soccer Camp Thursday July 15, 2021 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Hub Soccer Thursday July 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM