Somerville, MA Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Capuano Field (Glen Field)

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Capuano Field (Glen Field)


= Unavailable     = Available
capuano

Facility Information

150 Glen Street
Somerville, MA 02145

Log in to Request

Capuano Field
Capuano Field is also known as Glen Field, behind the Capuano Early Childhood Learning Center. Hours: 8am - 10pm Facilities are available for Basketball, Flag Football, and Soccer.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Saturday September 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
SPR Adult FF League Sunday September 26, 2021 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Boston Vigor Soccer Sunday September 26, 2021 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Volo City Soccer Sunday September 26, 2021 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practices Monday September 27, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Monday September 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practices Tuesday September 28, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Tuesday September 28, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practices Wednesday September 29, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Wednesday September 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practices Thursday September 30, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Thursday September 30, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practices Friday October 1, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Friday October 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Saturday October 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
SPR Adult FF League Sunday October 3, 2021 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Boston Vigor Soccer Sunday October 3, 2021 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Volo City Soccer Sunday October 3, 2021 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practices Monday October 4, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Monday October 4, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practices Tuesday October 5, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Tuesday October 5, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practices Wednesday October 6, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Wednesday October 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practices Thursday October 7, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Thursday October 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practices Friday October 8, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Friday October 8, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Saturday October 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
SPR Adult FF League Sunday October 10, 2021 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Boston Vigor Soccer Sunday October 10, 2021 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Volo City Soccer Sunday October 10, 2021 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practices Monday October 11, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Monday October 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practices Tuesday October 12, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Tuesday October 12, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practices Wednesday October 13, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Wednesday October 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practices Thursday October 14, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Thursday October 14, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practices Friday October 15, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Friday October 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Saturday October 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
SPR Adult FF League Sunday October 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Boston Vigor Soccer Sunday October 17, 2021 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Volo City Soccer Sunday October 17, 2021 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practices Monday October 18, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Monday October 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practices Tuesday October 19, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Tuesday October 19, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practices Wednesday October 20, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Wednesday October 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practices Thursday October 21, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Thursday October 21, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practices Friday October 22, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Friday October 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Saturday October 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
SPR Adult FF League Sunday October 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Boston Vigor Soccer Sunday October 24, 2021 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Volo City Soccer Sunday October 24, 2021 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SHS Practices Monday October 25, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SYSL U10 Practice/Games Monday October 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM