Register Now

Trum Pavilion

Facility Information

541 Broadway, Somerville, MA 02145
Somerville, MA 02143




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Somerville Parks & Recreation Recess Program Homework Club Homework Club K,1,& 2 Wednesday October 21, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:15 PM
Somerville Parks & Recreation Recess Program Homework Club Homework Club 3, 4, 5 Wednesday October 21, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:45 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Thursday October 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Friday October 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Monday October 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Tuesday October 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Parks & Recreation Recess Program Homework Club Homework Club K,1,& 2 Wednesday October 28, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:15 PM
Somerville Parks & Recreation Recess Program Homework Club Homework Club 3, 4, 5 Wednesday October 28, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:45 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Thursday October 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Parkour Classes Friday October 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Somerville Parks & Recreation Recess Program Homework Club Homework Club K,1,& 2 Wednesday November 4, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:15 PM
Somerville Parks & Recreation Recess Program Homework Club Homework Club 3, 4, 5 Wednesday November 4, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:45 PM
Somerville Parks & Recreation Recess Program Homework Club Homework Club 3, 4, 5 Wednesday November 11, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:45 PM
Somerville Parks & Recreation Recess Program Homework Club Homework Club K,1,& 2 Wednesday November 18, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:15 PM
Somerville Parks & Recreation Recess Program Homework Club Homework Club 3, 4, 5 Wednesday November 18, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:45 PM