Somerville, MA Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Lincoln Park Basketball Courts - Argenziano Basketball Courts

Facility Area Information


290 Washington Street
Somerville, MA 02143

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Lincoln Park Basketball Courts
Argenziano Basketball Courts


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Barre 3 Fitness Class Tuesday June 15, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Barre 3 Fitness Class Thursday June 17, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Barre 3 Fitness Class Saturday June 19, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Barre 3 Fitness Class Tuesday June 22, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Barre 3 Fitness Class Thursday June 24, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Barre 3 Fitness Class Saturday June 26, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Barre 3 Fitness Class Tuesday June 29, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Barre 3 Fitness Class Thursday July 1, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Barre 3 Fitness Class Saturday July 3, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Barre 3 Fitness Class Tuesday July 6, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Barre 3 Fitness Class Thursday July 8, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Barre 3 Fitness Class Saturday July 10, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Barre 3 Fitness Class Tuesday July 13, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Barre 3 Fitness Class Thursday July 15, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM