Register Now

Blessing of the Bay Boat House - Canoe/Rowing

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Monday June 17, 2019 05:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Paddle Boston Non Motor Boat Rentals Monday June 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Monday June 17, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Tuesday June 18, 2019 05:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Paddle Boston Non Motor Boat Rentals Tuesday June 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
EPA Tuesday June 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Tuesday June 18, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Wednesday June 19, 2019 05:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Paddle Boston Non Motor Boat Rentals Wednesday June 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Wednesday June 19, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Thursday June 20, 2019 05:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Paddle Boston Non Motor Boat Rentals Thursday June 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Thursday June 20, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Friday June 21, 2019 05:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Paddle Boston Non Motor Boat Rentals Friday June 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Friday June 21, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Paddle Boston Non Motor Boat Rentals Saturday June 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Sunday June 23, 2019 06:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Paddle Boston Non Motor Boat Rentals Sunday June 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Monday June 24, 2019 05:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Paddle Boston Non Motor Boat Rentals Monday June 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Monday June 24, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Tuesday June 25, 2019 05:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Paddle Boston Non Motor Boat Rentals Tuesday June 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Tuesday June 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Wednesday June 26, 2019 05:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Paddle Boston Non Motor Boat Rentals Wednesday June 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Wednesday June 26, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Thursday June 27, 2019 05:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Paddle Boston Non Motor Boat Rentals Thursday June 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Thursday June 27, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Friday June 28, 2019 05:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Paddle Boston Non Motor Boat Rentals Friday June 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Friday June 28, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Paddle Boston Non Motor Boat Rentals Saturday June 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Sunday June 30, 2019 06:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Paddle Boston Non Motor Boat Rentals Sunday June 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Monday July 1, 2019 05:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Paddle Boston Non Motor Boat Rentals Monday July 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Monday July 1, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Tuesday July 2, 2019 05:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Paddle Boston Non Motor Boat Rentals Tuesday July 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Tuesday July 2, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Wednesday July 3, 2019 05:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Paddle Boston Non Motor Boat Rentals Wednesday July 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Wednesday July 3, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Thursday July 4, 2019 05:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Paddle Boston Non Motor Boat Rentals Thursday July 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Thursday July 4, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Friday July 5, 2019 05:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Paddle Boston Non Motor Boat Rentals Friday July 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Friday July 5, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Paddle Boston Non Motor Boat Rentals Saturday July 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Sunday July 7, 2019 06:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Paddle Boston Non Motor Boat Rentals Sunday July 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Monday July 8, 2019 05:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Paddle Boston Non Motor Boat Rentals Monday July 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Monday July 8, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Tuesday July 9, 2019 05:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Paddle Boston Non Motor Boat Rentals Tuesday July 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Tuesday July 9, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Wednesday July 10, 2019 05:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Paddle Boston Non Motor Boat Rentals Wednesday July 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Wednesday July 10, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Thursday July 11, 2019 05:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Paddle Boston Non Motor Boat Rentals Thursday July 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Thursday July 11, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Friday July 12, 2019 05:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Paddle Boston Non Motor Boat Rentals Friday July 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Friday July 12, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Paddle Boston Non Motor Boat Rentals Saturday July 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Sunday July 14, 2019 06:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Paddle Boston Non Motor Boat Rentals Sunday July 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Monday July 15, 2019 05:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Paddle Boston Non Motor Boat Rentals Monday July 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Monday July 15, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Tuesday July 16, 2019 05:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Paddle Boston Non Motor Boat Rentals Tuesday July 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Tuesday July 16, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Wednesday July 17, 2019 05:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Paddle Boston Non Motor Boat Rentals Wednesday July 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Gentle Giant Rowing Club Wednesday July 17, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM