Somerville, MA Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Trum Field - Diamond B

Facility Area Information


1 Franey Road
Somerville , MA 02145

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Trum Field
Diamond A
Diamond B
Trum Basketball Courts


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
SHS Softball Practice Wednesday June 16, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Wednesday June 16, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Parks & Rec Adult Softball League Wednesday June 16, 2021 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Thursday June 17, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Parks & Rec Adult Softball League Thursday June 17, 2021 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
BSSC Softball Friday June 18, 2021 06:30 PM - 11:00 PM
SYLL Tee Ball Saturday June 19, 2021 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
BSSC Softball Sunday June 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Monday June 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Parks & Rec Adult Softball League Monday June 21, 2021 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Tuesday June 22, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Parks & Rec Adult Softball League Tuesday June 22, 2021 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Wednesday June 23, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Parks & Rec Adult Softball League Wednesday June 23, 2021 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Thursday June 24, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Parks & Rec Adult Softball League Thursday June 24, 2021 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
BSSC Softball Friday June 25, 2021 06:30 PM - 11:00 PM
BSSC Softball Sunday June 27, 2021 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Somerville Parks & Rec Adult Softball League Sunday June 27, 2021 05:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Monday June 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Parks & Rec Adult Softball League Monday June 28, 2021 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Tuesday June 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Tuesday June 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Parks & Rec Adult Softball League Tuesday June 29, 2021 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Thursday July 1, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BSSC Softball Thursday July 1, 2021 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Monday July 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SPR Ultimate Frisbee Clinic Tuesday July 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Tuesday July 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BSSC Softball Tuesday July 6, 2021 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SPR Ultimate Frisbee Clinic Wednesday July 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Wednesday July 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BSSC Softball Wednesday July 7, 2021 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SPR Ultimate Frisbee Clinic Thursday July 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Thursday July 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BSSC Softball Thursday July 8, 2021 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SPR Ultimate Frisbee Clinic Friday July 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
BSSC Softball Friday July 9, 2021 06:30 PM - 11:00 PM
BSSC Softball Sunday July 11, 2021 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Somerville Parks & Rec Adult Softball League Sunday July 11, 2021 05:30 PM - 11:00 PM
SPR Baseball/Softball Clinic Monday July 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Monday July 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Parks & Rec Adult Softball League Monday July 12, 2021 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
SPR Baseball/Softball Clinic Tuesday July 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Tuesday July 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Parks & Rec Adult Softball League Tuesday July 13, 2021 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
SPR Baseball/Softball Clinic Wednesday July 14, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Wednesday July 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Parks & Rec Adult Softball League Wednesday July 14, 2021 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
SPR Baseball/Softball Clinic Thursday July 15, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yellow Jackets Practice/Games Thursday July 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Parks & Rec Adult Softball League Thursday July 15, 2021 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM