Register Now

Trum Field - Diamond B

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SYSBL Practices/Games Monday June 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Parks & Rec Men's SB Monday June 17, 2019 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
SYSBL Practices/Games Tuesday June 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:15 PM
SYSBL Practices/Games Wednesday June 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Parks & Rec Men's SB Wednesday June 19, 2019 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
SYSBL Practices/Games Thursday June 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Parks & Rec Men's SB Thursday June 20, 2019 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Friday June 21, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Friday June 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Saturday June 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Mayor Family Fun Day Sunday June 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Parks & Rec Men's SB Sunday June 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 11:00 PM
SYSBL Practices/Games Monday June 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:15 PM
BSSC Coed Adult Softball Monday June 24, 2019 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
SYSBL Practices/Games Tuesday June 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:15 PM
SYSBL Practices/Games Wednesday June 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Parks & Rec Men's SB Wednesday June 26, 2019 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Mayor's Fireworks Thursday June 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Friday June 28, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Friday June 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Rosenbush Birthday Softball Game Saturday June 29, 2019 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
BSSC Coed Adult Softball Sunday June 30, 2019 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Parks & Rec Men's SB Sunday June 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 11:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Softball Games Monday July 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Rec Men's SB Monday July 1, 2019 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Softball Games Tuesday July 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Softball Games Wednesday July 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Friday July 5, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Friday July 5, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BSSC Coed Adult Softball Sunday July 7, 2019 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Parks & Rec Men's SB Sunday July 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 11:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Softball Games Monday July 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Rec Men's SB Monday July 8, 2019 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Softball Games Tuesday July 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Softball Games Wednesday July 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Rec Men's SB Wednesday July 10, 2019 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Softball Games Thursday July 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Rec Men's SB Thursday July 11, 2019 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Friday July 12, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Friday July 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BSSC Coed Adult Softball Friday July 12, 2019 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Somerville DPW/PD/FD Charity Softball Game Saturday July 13, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
BSSC Coed Adult Softball Sunday July 14, 2019 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Parks & Rec Men's SB Sunday July 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 11:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Softball Games Monday July 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Rec Men's SB Monday July 15, 2019 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Softball Games Tuesday July 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Softball Games Wednesday July 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Rec Men's SB Wednesday July 17, 2019 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM