Somerville, MA Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Trum Field - Diamond A

Facility Area Information


1 Franey Road
Somerville , MA 02145

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Trum Field
Diamond A
Diamond B
Trum Basketball Courts


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Saturday April 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Somerville Babe Ruth Practice/Games Sunday April 11, 2021 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Somerville Babe Ruth Practice/Games Sunday April 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Somerville Babe Ruth Practice/Games Monday April 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Babe Ruth Practice/Games Tuesday April 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Tuesday April 13, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Wednesday April 14, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Babe Ruth Practice/Games Thursday April 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Friday April 16, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Saturday April 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Somerville Babe Ruth Practice/Games Saturday April 17, 2021 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
CABL Baseball Game Sunday April 18, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Somerville Babe Ruth Practice/Games Sunday April 18, 2021 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Babe Ruth Practice/Games Monday April 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Babe Ruth Practice/Games Tuesday April 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Wednesday April 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Babe Ruth Practice/Games Thursday April 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CABL Baseball Game Thursday April 22, 2021 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Friday April 23, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Senators Baseball Friday April 23, 2021 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Saturday April 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Somerville Babe Ruth Practice/Games Saturday April 24, 2021 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Babe Ruth Practice/Games Sunday April 25, 2021 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
CABL Baseball Game Sunday April 25, 2021 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Somerville Babe Ruth Practice/Games Monday April 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Albrandis 38+ Baseball Game Monday April 26, 2021 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Somerville Babe Ruth Practice/Games Tuesday April 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Senators Baseball Tuesday April 27, 2021 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Wednesday April 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Babe Ruth Practice/Games Thursday April 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Senators Baseball Thursday April 29, 2021 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Friday April 30, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CABL Baseball Game Friday April 30, 2021 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Saturday May 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Somerville Babe Ruth Practice/Games Saturday May 1, 2021 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Babe Ruth Practice/Games Sunday May 2, 2021 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Babe Ruth Practice/Games Monday May 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Albrandis 38+ Baseball Game Monday May 3, 2021 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Somerville Babe Ruth Practice/Games Tuesday May 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SsFGiants Game Tuesday May 4, 2021 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Wednesday May 5, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Babe Ruth Practice/Games Thursday May 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Senators Baseball Thursday May 6, 2021 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Friday May 7, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CABL Baseball Game Friday May 7, 2021 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Saturday May 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Somerville Babe Ruth Practice/Games Saturday May 8, 2021 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
CABL Baseball Game Saturday May 8, 2021 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Somerville Babe Ruth Practice/Games Sunday May 9, 2021 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Babe Ruth Practice/Games Monday May 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Albrandis 38+ Baseball Game Monday May 10, 2021 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM