Somerville, MA Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Trum Field - Diamond A

Facility Area Information


1 Franey Road
Somerville , MA 02145

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Trum Field
Diamond A
Diamond B
Trum Basketball Courts


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Annual Collier Kickball Extravaganza Charity Event Saturday September 25, 2021 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Somerville Youth Ultimate Sunday September 26, 2021 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
MSBL Havoc Baseball Game Sunday September 26, 2021 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Educational 5th Grade Nature Classroom Monday September 27, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
SHS Practices Monday September 27, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Monday September 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practices Tuesday September 28, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Tuesday September 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practices Wednesday September 29, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Wednesday September 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practices Thursday September 30, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Thursday September 30, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practices Friday October 1, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Friday October 1, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Saturday October 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Somerville Youth Ultimate Sunday October 3, 2021 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
SHS Practices Monday October 4, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Monday October 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practices Tuesday October 5, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Tuesday October 5, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practices Wednesday October 6, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Wednesday October 6, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practices Thursday October 7, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Thursday October 7, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practices Friday October 8, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Friday October 8, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Saturday October 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Somerville Youth Ultimate Sunday October 10, 2021 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
SHS Practices Monday October 11, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Monday October 11, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practices Tuesday October 12, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Tuesday October 12, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practices Wednesday October 13, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Wednesday October 13, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practices Thursday October 14, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Thursday October 14, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practices Friday October 15, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Friday October 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Saturday October 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Somerville Youth Ultimate Sunday October 17, 2021 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
SHS Practices Monday October 18, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Monday October 18, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practices Tuesday October 19, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Tuesday October 19, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practices Wednesday October 20, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Wednesday October 20, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practices Thursday October 21, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Thursday October 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Practices Friday October 22, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Friday October 22, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Saturday October 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
SHS Practices Monday October 25, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Monday October 25, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM