Register Now

Trum Field - Diamond A

Facility Area Information


1 Franey Road
Somerville , MA 02145

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Cantabs Baseball Game Sunday August 9, 2020 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Sunday August 9, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Somerville Royals Baseball Sunday August 9, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Monday August 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Alibrandis 38+ Baseball Game Monday August 10, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Tuesday August 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
South Shore Giants 18+ MSBL Tuesday August 11, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Wednesday August 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
South Shore Giants 18+ MSBL Wednesday August 12, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Thursday August 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Senator's Baseball Thursday August 13, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Friday August 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Saturday August 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Monday August 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Alibrandis 38+ Baseball Game Monday August 17, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
South Shore Giants 18+ MSBL Tuesday August 18, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Wednesday August 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Senator's Baseball Thursday August 20, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Friday August 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
The Show Baseball Practice/Games Saturday August 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Cantabs Baseball Game Sunday August 23, 2020 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Monday August 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Alibrandis 38+ Baseball Game Monday August 24, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Tuesday August 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
South Shore Giants 18+ MSBL Tuesday August 25, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Wednesday August 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
South Shore Giants 18+ MSBL Wednesday August 26, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Thursday August 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Senator's Baseball Thursday August 27, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Friday August 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Saturday August 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Cantabs Baseball Game Sunday August 30, 2020 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Monday August 31, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Alibrandis 38+ Baseball Game Monday August 31, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Tuesday September 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
South Shore Giants 18+ MSBL Tuesday September 1, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth Practice/Games Wednesday September 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Thursday September 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Somerville Senator's Baseball Thursday September 3, 2020 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Friday September 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Saturday September 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Monday September 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Alibrandis 38+ Baseball Game Monday September 7, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Middle School Baseball Practice Tuesday September 8, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Tuesday September 8, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Middle School Baseball Practice Wednesday September 9, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL U12 Practice/Games Wednesday September 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM