Register Now

Dilboy Auxiliary - Tennis Courts

Facility Area Information


300 Alewife Brook Parkway
Somerville, MA 02144

Log In to Request

Court rules
Tennis Court facility no alcohol or grilling allowed.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Tuesday August 4, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Thursday August 6, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Gokhale Tennis Thursday August 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Sunday August 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Tuesday August 11, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Thursday August 13, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Gokhale Tennis Thursday August 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Deflube Game/Practice Saturday August 15, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Sunday August 16, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Tuesday August 18, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Thursday August 20, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Gokhale Tennis Thursday August 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Gineo Tennis Fun Day Saturday August 22, 2020 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Sunday August 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Tuesday August 25, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Thursday August 27, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Gokhale Tennis Thursday August 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Sunday August 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Parks & Rec Adult Tennis Lessons Tuesday September 1, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM