Register Now

Dilboy Auxiliary - Diamond B

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Softball Games Saturday August 31, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Softball Games Saturday September 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
SYLL Games Sunday September 8, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games Tuesday September 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games Thursday September 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Softball Games Saturday September 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
SYLL Games Sunday September 15, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games Tuesday September 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games Thursday September 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Softball Games Saturday September 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
SYLL Games Sunday September 22, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM