Somerville, MA Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Dilboy Auxiliary - Diamond B

Facility Area Information


300 Alewife Brook Parkway
Somerville, MA 02144

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Dilboy Auxiliary
Diamond A
Diamond B
Tennis Courts


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
SYLL Practice/Games Wednesday June 16, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Thursday June 17, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Friday June 18, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Saturday June 19, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Sunday June 20, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Monday June 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Tuesday June 22, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Wednesday June 23, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Thursday June 24, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Friday June 25, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Saturday June 26, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Sunday June 27, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Monday June 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Tuesday June 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Wednesday June 30, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Thursday July 1, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Friday July 2, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Saturday July 3, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Sunday July 4, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Monday July 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Tuesday July 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Wednesday July 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Thursday July 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Friday July 9, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Saturday July 10, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Sunday July 11, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Monday July 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Tuesday July 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Wednesday July 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Practice/Games Thursday July 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM