Register Now

Dilboy Auxiliary - Diamond B

Facility Area Information


300 Alewife Brook Parkway
Somerville, MA 02144

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Wednesday October 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Thursday October 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Friday October 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Saturday October 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Sunday October 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Monday October 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Tuesday October 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Wednesday October 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Thursday October 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Friday October 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Practice/Games Saturday October 31, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM