Somerville, MA Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Dilboy Auxiliary - Diamond A

Facility Area Information


300 Alewife Brook Parkway
Somerville, MA 02144

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Dilboy Auxiliary
Diamond A
Diamond B
Tennis Courts


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
SHS Practices Saturday September 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Saturday September 25, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SHS Practices Sunday September 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Hub Softball Sunday September 26, 2021 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Volo City Softball Games Sunday September 26, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SHS Practices Monday September 27, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Wednesday September 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SHS Practices Friday October 1, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL Practice/Games Saturday October 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Saturday October 2, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Volo City Softball Games Sunday October 3, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SHS Practices Monday October 4, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Wednesday October 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SHS Practices Friday October 8, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL Practice/Games Saturday October 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
SYLL Baseball Saturday October 9, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SHS Practices Sunday October 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Volo City Softball Games Sunday October 10, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SHS Practices Monday October 11, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Wednesday October 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SHS Practices Friday October 15, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYSL Practice/Games Saturday October 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Saturday October 16, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Volo City Softball Games Sunday October 17, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SHS Practices Monday October 18, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Wednesday October 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SHS Practices Friday October 22, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SHS Practices Saturday October 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
SYLL Baseball Saturday October 23, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SHS Practices Sunday October 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Volo City Softball Games Sunday October 24, 2021 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SHS Practices Monday October 25, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM