Register Now

Dilboy Auxiliary - Diamond A

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Challenger Soccer Program Thursday August 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Hub Softball Games Thursday August 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Challenger Soccer Program Friday August 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Valeo FC Somerville Friday August 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
VoloCity CoEd Softball Sunday August 25, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Valeo FC Somerville Monday August 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Fall Sports Practices Tuesday August 27, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Valeo FC Somerville Tuesday August 27, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Fall Sports Practices Wednesday August 28, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Hub Softball Games Wednesday August 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Fall Sports Practices Thursday August 29, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Valeo FC Somerville Thursday August 29, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Fall Sports Practices Friday August 30, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Valeo FC Somerville Friday August 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Valeo FC Somerville Monday September 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Fall Sports Practices Tuesday September 3, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Valeo FC Somerville Tuesday September 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Fall Sports Practices Wednesday September 4, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Valeo FC Somerville Wednesday September 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Fall Sports Practices Thursday September 5, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Valeo FC Somerville Thursday September 5, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SPS Freshmen/JV Soccer Games Friday September 6, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Valeo FC Somerville Friday September 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Villalobos Soccer Game Saturday September 7, 2019 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
BSSC Coed Adult Softball Sunday September 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
VoloCity CoEd Softball Sunday September 8, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SHS Fall Sports Practices Monday September 9, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Valeo FC Somerville Monday September 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Fall Sports Practices Tuesday September 10, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Valeo FC Somerville Tuesday September 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Fall Sports Practices Wednesday September 11, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Valeo FC Somerville Wednesday September 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Fall Sports Practices Thursday September 12, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Valeo FC Somerville Thursday September 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SPS Freshmen/JV Soccer Games Friday September 13, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Valeo FC Somerville Friday September 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BSSC Coed Adult Softball Sunday September 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
VoloCity CoEd Softball Sunday September 15, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SPS Freshmen/JV Soccer Games Monday September 16, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Valeo FC Somerville Monday September 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SPS Freshmen/JV Soccer Games Tuesday September 17, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Valeo FC Somerville Tuesday September 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SPS Freshmen/JV Soccer Games Wednesday September 18, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Valeo FC Somerville Wednesday September 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Fall Sports Practices Thursday September 19, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Valeo FC Somerville Thursday September 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SHS Fall Sports Practices Friday September 20, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Valeo FC Somerville Friday September 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BSSC Coed Adult Softball Sunday September 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
VoloCity CoEd Softball Sunday September 22, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM