Somerville, MA Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Parks & Recreation Leadership Crew

Staff Details

Director of Parks & Recreation 

Jill Lathan
Ph: 617-625-6600 ext. 2983
E: jlathan@somervillema.gov


Operations Director 

Ben Waldrip
Ph: 617-625-6600 ext. 2988
E: bwaldrip@somervillema.gov


Program Developer 

George Scarpelli
Ph: 617-625-6600 ext. 2984
E: gscarpelli@somervillema.gov


Administrative Assistant 

Danielle Palazzo
Ph: 617-625-6600 ext. 2980
E: dpalazzo@somervillema.gov


Program Coordinator 

Johnathan Tsirgotis
Ph: 617-625-6600 ext. 2994
E: jtsirigotis@somervillema.gov


Program Coordinator 

Marco Osoy
Ph: 617-625-6600 ext. 2990
E: mosoy@somervillema.gov


Program Coordinator 

Jeremy Vallesio
Ph: 617-625-6600 ext. 2999
E: jvallesio@somervillema.gov


Program Coordinator 

Alicia Querusio
Ph: 617-625-6600 ext. 2991
E: aquerusio@somervillema.gov


Pool Manager  

Stephanie Hudson
Ph: 617-625-6600 ext. 6675
E: shudson@somervillema.gov
Kennedy Pool

Asst. Pool Manager 

Jamie Ballerini
Ph: 617-625-6600 ext. 6677
E: jballerini@somervillema.gov
Kennedy Pool



Return to Previous List