Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Friday August 23, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Challenger Soccer Program
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Valeo FC Somerville
 
Sunday August 25, 2019
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM    VoloCity CoEd Softball
 
Monday August 26, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Valeo FC Somerville
 
Tuesday August 27, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    SHS Fall Sports Practices
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Valeo FC Somerville
 
Wednesday August 28, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    SHS Fall Sports Practices
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Hub Softball Games
 
Thursday August 29, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    SHS Fall Sports Practices
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Valeo FC Somerville
 
Friday August 30, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    SHS Fall Sports Practices
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Valeo FC Somerville
 
Saturday August 31, 2019
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM    SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Softball Games
 
Monday September 2, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Valeo FC Somerville
 
Tuesday September 3, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    SHS Fall Sports Practices
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Valeo FC Somerville
 
Wednesday September 4, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    SHS Fall Sports Practices
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Valeo FC Somerville
 
Thursday September 5, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    SHS Fall Sports Practices
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Valeo FC Somerville
 
Friday September 6, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    SPS Freshmen/JV Soccer Games
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Valeo FC Somerville
 
Saturday September 7, 2019
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM    SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Softball Games
 
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM    Villalobos Soccer Game
 
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM    Gineo Tennis Games
 
Sunday September 8, 2019
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM    BSSC Coed Adult Softball
 
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM    VoloCity CoEd Softball
 
2:30 PM - 5:30 PM    SYLL Games
 
Monday September 9, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    SHS Fall Sports Practices
 
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM    SPS IM Tennis/Learn to Play
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Valeo FC Somerville
 
Tuesday September 10, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    SHS Fall Sports Practices
 
3:45 PM - 5:45 PM    ISB Tennis Club
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Valeo FC Somerville
 
Wednesday September 11, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    SHS Fall Sports Practices
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Valeo FC Somerville
 
Thursday September 12, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    SHS Fall Sports Practices
 
3:45 PM - 5:45 PM    ISB Tennis Club
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Valeo FC Somerville
 
Friday September 13, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    SPS Freshmen/JV Soccer Games
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Valeo FC Somerville
 
Saturday September 14, 2019
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM    SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Softball Games
 
Sunday September 15, 2019
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM    BSSC Coed Adult Softball
 
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM    VoloCity CoEd Softball
 
2:30 PM - 5:30 PM    SYLL Games
 
Monday September 16, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    SPS Freshmen/JV Soccer Games
 
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM    SPS IM Tennis/Learn to Play
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Somerville Parks & Recreation Drew's Tennis Program
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Valeo FC Somerville
 
Tuesday September 17, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    SPS Freshmen/JV Soccer Games
 
3:45 PM - 5:45 PM    ISB Tennis Club
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Valeo FC Somerville
 
Wednesday September 18, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    SPS Freshmen/JV Soccer Games
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Somerville Parks & Recreation Drew's Tennis Program
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Valeo FC Somerville
 
Thursday September 19, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    SHS Fall Sports Practices
 
3:45 PM - 5:45 PM    ISB Tennis Club
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Practice/Games
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Valeo FC Somerville
 
Friday September 20, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    SHS Fall Sports Practices
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Valeo FC Somerville
 
Saturday September 21, 2019
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM    SYSBL Yellow Diamonds Softball Games
 
Sunday September 22, 2019
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM    BSSC Coed Adult Softball
 
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM    VoloCity CoEd Softball
 
2:30 PM - 5:30 PM    SYLL Games
 
Monday September 23, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    SPS Freshmen/JV Soccer Games
 
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM    SPS IM Tennis/Learn to Play
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Somerville Parks & Recreation Drew's Tennis Program
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Valeo FC Somerville