List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Friday August 23, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Wilson Somerville Soccer Camp
 
Saturday August 24, 2019
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Wilson Somerville Soccer Camp
 
Monday August 26, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    SYSL U8 Pratice/Games
 
Tuesday August 27, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    SYSL U8 Pratice/Games
 
Wednesday August 28, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    SYSL U8 Pratice/Games
 
Thursday August 29, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    VoloCity Somerville Parks & Recreation Girls Dodgeball League - VoloCity Somerville Parks & Recreation Girls Dodgeball League
A competitive dodgeball league for girls.
 
Friday August 30, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    SYSL U8 Pratice/Games
 
Saturday August 31, 2019
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Wilson Somerville Soccer Camp
 
Monday September 2, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    SYSL U8 Pratice/Games
 
Tuesday September 3, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    SYSL U8 Pratice/Games
 
Wednesday September 4, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    SYSL U8 Pratice/Games
 
Thursday September 5, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    SYSL U8 Pratice/Games
 
Friday September 6, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    SYSL U8 Pratice/Games
 
Saturday September 7, 2019
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM    SYSL U8 Pratice/Games
 
Monday September 9, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    SYSL U8 Pratice/Games
 
Tuesday September 10, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    SYSL U8 Pratice/Games
 
Wednesday September 11, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    SYSL U8 Pratice/Games
 
Thursday September 12, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    SYSL U8 Pratice/Games
 
Friday September 13, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    SYSL U8 Pratice/Games
 
Saturday September 14, 2019
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM    SYSL U8 Pratice/Games
 
Monday September 16, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    SYSL U8 Pratice/Games
 
Tuesday September 17, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    SYSL U8 Pratice/Games
 
Wednesday September 18, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    SYSL U8 Pratice/Games
 
Thursday September 19, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    SYSL U8 Pratice/Games
 
Friday September 20, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    SYSL U8 Pratice/Games
 
Saturday September 21, 2019
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM    SYSL U8 Pratice/Games
 
Monday September 23, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    SYSL U8 Pratice/Games