List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Thursday August 22, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Babe Ruth Games
 
8:30 PM - 11:00 PM    Somerville Senators Baseball Games
 
Friday August 23, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Babe Ruth Games
 
Saturday August 24, 2019
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Babe Ruth Games
 
Sunday August 25, 2019
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Babe Ruth Games
 
Monday August 26, 2019
8:15 PM - 11:00 PM    Somerville Alibrandis Baseball 38
 
Wednesday August 28, 2019
8:30 PM - 11:00 PM    Somerville Senators Baseball Games
 
Thursday August 29, 2019
8:30 PM - 11:00 PM    Somerville Senators Baseball Games
 
Sunday September 1, 2019
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Babe Ruth Games
 
Monday September 2, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    SPS Middle School Baseball Practice
 
Tuesday September 3, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    SPS Middle School Baseball Practice
 
Wednesday September 4, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    SPS Middle School Baseball Practice
 
Thursday September 5, 2019
8:30 PM - 11:00 PM    Somerville Senators Baseball Games
 
Friday September 6, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    SPS Middle School Baseball Practice
 
Saturday September 7, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Harrington Foundation Corn Hole Tournament
 
Monday September 9, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    SPS Middle School Baseball Practice
 
8:15 PM - 11:00 PM    Somerville Alibrandis Baseball 38
 
Wednesday September 11, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    SPS Middle School Baseball Practice
 
Thursday September 12, 2019
8:30 PM - 11:00 PM    Somerville Senators Baseball Games
 
Friday September 13, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    SPS Middle School Baseball Practice
 
Sunday September 15, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Harrington Foundation Corn Hole Tournament
 
Monday September 16, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    SPS Middle School Baseball Games
 
8:15 PM - 11:00 PM    Somerville Alibrandis Baseball 38
 
Thursday September 19, 2019
8:30 PM - 11:00 PM    Somerville Senators Baseball Games
 
Friday September 20, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    SPS Middle School Baseball Practice
 
Sunday September 22, 2019
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Babe Ruth Games