Register Now

Tufts Field C

Facility Information


Somerville, MA 02143

Restricted Use
Somerville Youth Leagues only




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Thursday August 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Friday August 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Saturday August 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Monday August 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Tuesday August 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Wednesday August 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Thursday August 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Friday August 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Saturday August 31, 2019 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Monday September 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Tuesday September 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Wednesday September 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Thursday September 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Friday September 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Saturday September 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Monday September 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Tuesday September 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Wednesday September 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Thursday September 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Friday September 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Saturday September 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Monday September 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Tuesday September 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Wednesday September 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Thursday September 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Friday September 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SYSL U8 Practice/Games Saturday September 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM