Register Now

Kennedy Pool (Lap Swim, Meets, Family Swim,Intermediate /Advance Lessons)

Facility Information

5 Cherry St, Somerville MA 02144
Somerville, MA 02145




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
YMCA Swim Practice Monday April 22, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SPS Intramural Swim Program Monday April 22, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
YMCA Swim Practice Tuesday April 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
YMCA Swim Practice Wednesday April 24, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SPS Intramural Swim Program Wednesday April 24, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
YMCA Swim Practice Thursday April 25, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
YMCA Swim Practice Monday April 29, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SPS Intramural Swim Program Monday April 29, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
YMCA Swim Practice Tuesday April 30, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
YMCA Swim Practice Wednesday May 1, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SPS Intramural Swim Program Wednesday May 1, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
YMCA Swim Practice Thursday May 2, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
YMCA Swim Practice Monday May 6, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SPS Intramural Swim Program Monday May 6, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
YMCA Swim Practice Tuesday May 7, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
YMCA Swim Practice Wednesday May 8, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
YMCA Swim Practice Thursday May 9, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
YMCA Swim Practice Monday May 13, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SPS Intramural Swim Program Monday May 13, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
YMCA Swim Practice Tuesday May 14, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
YMCA Swim Practice Wednesday May 15, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SPS Intramural Swim Program Wednesday May 15, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
YMCA Swim Practice Thursday May 16, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
YMCA Swim Practice Monday May 20, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SPS Intramural Swim Program Monday May 20, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
YMCA Swim Practice Tuesday May 21, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM