Register Now

Parks & Recreation Leadership Crew

Staff Details

Director of Parks & Recreation
Jill Lathan
Ph: 617-625-6600 ext. 2983
E: jlathan@somervillema.gov


Program Coordinator
Johnathan Tsirgotis
Ph: 617-625-6600 ext. 2994
E: jtsirigotis@somervillema.gov


Asst. Pool Manager
Stephanie Hudson
Ph: 617-625-6600 ext. 2980
E: shudson@k12.somerville.ma.us
Kennedy Pool

Pool Manger
Gage Williams
Ph: 617-625-6600 ext. 6676
E: twilliam@somervillema.gov
Kennedy Pool

Operations Director
Ben Waldrip
Ph: 617-625-6600 ext. 2988
E: bwaldrip@somervillema.gov


Program Developer
George Scarpelli
Ph: 617-625-6600 ext. 2984
E: gscarpelli@somervillema.gov


Administrative Assistant
Danielle Palazzo
Ph: 617-625-6600 ext. 2980
E: dpalazzo@somervillema.gov


Program Coordinator
Marco Osoy
Ph: 617-625-6600 ext. 2990
E: mosoy@somervillema.gov


Program Coordinator
Jeremy Vallesio
Ph: 617-625-6600 ext. 2999
E: jvallesio@somervillema.gov


Program Coordinator
Alicia Querusio
Ph: 617-625-6600 ext. 2991
E: aquerusio@somervillema.gov


Program Coordinator
Miguel Torres
Ph: 617-625-6600 ext, 2992
E: mtorres@somervillema.gov


Rink Facilities Manager
John Curley
Ph: 617-625-6600 ext. 2981
E: jcurley@somervillema.gov




Return to Previous List