List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Tuesday February 18, 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
Wednesday February 19, 2020
6:00 AM - 7:30 AM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
1:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
Thursday February 20, 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
Friday February 21, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
Monday February 24, 2020
6:00 AM - 7:30 AM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
Tuesday February 25, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
Wednesday February 26, 2020
6:00 AM - 7:30 AM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
Thursday February 27, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
Friday February 28, 2020
6:00 AM - 7:30 AM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
Saturday February 29, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
Sunday March 1, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Hold- Aqua Zumba Classes 18+
 
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
Monday March 2, 2020
6:00 AM - 7:30 AM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
Tuesday March 3, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
Wednesday March 4, 2020
6:00 AM - 7:30 AM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
Thursday March 5, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
Friday March 6, 2020
6:00 AM - 7:30 AM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
Saturday March 7, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
Sunday March 8, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Hold- Aqua Zumba Classes 18+
 
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
Monday March 9, 2020
6:00 AM - 7:30 AM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
Tuesday March 10, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
Wednesday March 11, 2020
6:00 AM - 7:30 AM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
Thursday March 12, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
Friday March 13, 2020
6:00 AM - 7:30 AM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
Saturday March 14, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
Sunday March 15, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Hold- Aqua Zumba Classes 18+
 
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+
 
Tuesday March 17, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Kennedy Pool Lap Swim 18+