Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Lahiff @ BPM Tuesday October 1, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
Bel-Air @ Buckets Tuesday October 1, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
Casey's @ You Mad Bro Thursday October 3, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
Firefighters @ Monstars Thursday October 3, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
Bel-Air @ Lahiff Tuesday October 8, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
BPM @ Casey's Tuesday October 8, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
Monstars @ Buckets Thursday October 10, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
Firefighters @ You Mad Bro Thursday October 10, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
Casey's @ Lahiff Tuesday October 15, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
Monstars @ Bel-Air Tuesday October 15, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
BPM @ Firefighters Thursday October 17, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
You Mad Bro @ Buckets Thursday October 17, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
Lahiff @ Monstars Tuesday October 22, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
Firefighters @ Casey's Tuesday October 22, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
Bel-Air @ You Mad Bro Thursday October 24, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
BPM @ Buckets Thursday October 24, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
Firefighters @ Lahiff Tuesday October 29, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
Monstars @ You Mad Bro Tuesday October 29, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
Casey's @ Buckets Thursday October 31, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
BPM @ Bel-Air Thursday October 31, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
Lahiff @ You Mad Bro Tuesday November 5, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
Firefighters @ Buckets Tuesday November 5, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
BPM @ Monstars Thursday November 7, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
Bel-Air @ Casey's Thursday November 7, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
Lahiff @ Buckets Tuesday November 12, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
BPM @ You Mad Bro Tuesday November 12, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
Firefighters @ Bel-Air Thursday November 14, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
Casey's @ Monstars Thursday November 14, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
Casey's @ BPM Tuesday November 19, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
Monstars @ You Mad Bro Tuesday November 19, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
Bel-Air @ Buckets Thursday November 21, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
Lahiff @ Firefighters Thursday November 21, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
You Mad Bro @ Casey's Tuesday November 26, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
Buckets @ BPM Tuesday November 26, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
Monstars @ Lahiff Tuesday December 3, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
Firefighters @ Bel-Air Tuesday December 3, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
Buckets @ Casey's Thursday December 5, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
Lahiff @ You Mad Bro Thursday December 5, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
Firefighters @ BPM Tuesday December 10, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
Monstars @ Bel-Air Tuesday December 10, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
Lahiff @ Casey's Thursday December 12, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
Buckets @ Firefighters Thursday December 12, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
You Mad Bro @ Bel-Air Tuesday December 17, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
BPM @ Monstars Tuesday December 17, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
Casey's @ Firefighters Thursday December 19, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
Lahiff @ Bel-Air Thursday December 19, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
Monstars @ Buckets Thursday January 2, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
BPM @ You Mad Bro Thursday January 2, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
Bel-Air @ Casey's Tuesday January 7, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
Firefighters @ Monstars Tuesday January 7, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
BPM @ Lahiff Thursday January 9, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
You Mad Bro @ Buckets Thursday January 9, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
Casey's @ Monstars Tuesday January 14, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
Bel-Air @ BPM Tuesday January 14, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
You Mad Bro @ Firefighters Thursday January 16, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
Lahiff @ Buckets Thursday January 16, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
TBA Tuesday January 21, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
TBA Tuesday January 21, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
TBA Thursday January 23, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
TBA Thursday January 23, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
TBA Tuesday January 28, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
TBA Tuesday January 28, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
TBA Thursday January 30, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
TBA Thursday January 30, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
TBA Tuesday February 4, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
TBA Tuesday February 4, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
TBA Thursday February 6, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
TBA Thursday February 6, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
TBA Tuesday February 11, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
TBA Tuesday February 11, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
TBA Thursday February 13, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
TBA Thursday February 13, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
TBA Tuesday February 18, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
TBA Tuesday February 18, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School 
TBA Thursday February 20, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kennedy School 
TBA Thursday February 20, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kennedy School