Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
BPM @ Union Wednesday January 30, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Kennedy School 
Goonsquad @ TR3YW@Y Wednesday January 30, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Kennedy School 
Sonic @ Lahiff Club Thursday January 31, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Kennedy School 
Bel-Air Academy @ Bucket Team Thursday January 31, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Kennedy School 
BPM @ Goonsquad Wednesday February 6, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Kennedy School 
Union @ Sonic Wednesday February 6, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Kennedy School 
Bel-Air Academy @ TR3YW@Y Thursday February 7, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Kennedy School 
Bucket Team @ Lahiff Club Thursday February 7, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Kennedy School 
BPM @ Sonic Wednesday February 13, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Kennedy School 
Goonsquad @ Bel-Air Academy Wednesday February 13, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Kennedy School 
Union @ Bucket Team Thursday February 14, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Kennedy School 
TR3YW@Y @ Lahiff Club Thursday February 14, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Kennedy School 
Bel-Air Academy @ BPM Wednesday February 27, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Kennedy School 
Bucket Team @ Sonic Wednesday February 27, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Kennedy School 
Goonsquad @ Lahiff Club Thursday February 28, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Kennedy School 
TR3YW@Y @ Union Thursday February 28, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Kennedy School 
BPM @ Bucket Team Wednesday March 6, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Kennedy School 
Bel-Air Academy @ Lahiff Club Wednesday March 6, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Kennedy School 
TR3YW@Y @ Sonic Thursday March 7, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Kennedy School 
Goonsquad @ Union Thursday March 7, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Kennedy School 
Lahiff Club @ BPM Wednesday March 13, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Kennedy School 
TR3YW@Y @ Bucket Team Wednesday March 13, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Kennedy School 
Union @ Bel-Air Academy Thursday March 14, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Kennedy School 
Sonic @ Goonsquad Thursday March 14, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Kennedy School 
TR3YW@Y @ BPM Wednesday March 20, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Kennedy School 
Lahiff Club @ Union Wednesday March 20, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Kennedy School 
Goonsquad @ Bucket Team Thursday March 21, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Kennedy School 
Bel-Air Academy @ Sonic Thursday March 21, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Kennedy School 
BPM @ Sonic Wednesday March 27, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Kennedy School 
Union @ Bucket Team Wednesday March 27, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Kennedy School 
TR3YW@Y @ Goonsquad Thursday March 28, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Kennedy School 
Lahiff Club @ Bel-Air Academy Thursday March 28, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Kennedy School 
Bucket Team @ Sonic Wednesday April 3, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Kennedy School 
TR3YW@Y @ BPM Wednesday April 3, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Kennedy School 
Union @ Bel-Air Academy Thursday April 4, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Kennedy School 
Lahiff Club @ Goonsquad Thursday April 4, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Kennedy School 
TR3YW@Y @ Sonic Wednesday April 10, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Kennedy School 
Bel-Air Academy @ Bucket Team Wednesday April 10, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Kennedy School 
Lahiff Club @ BPM Thursday April 11, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Kennedy School 
Union @ Goonsquad Thursday April 11, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Kennedy School 
Sonic @ Bel-Air Academy Wednesday April 24, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Kennedy School 
TR3YW@Y @ Lahiff Club Wednesday April 24, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Kennedy School 
Bucket Team @ Goonsquad Thursday April 25, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Kennedy School 
Union @ BPM Thursday April 25, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Kennedy School 
Lahiff Club @ Sonic Wednesday May 1, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Kennedy School 
Bel-Air Academy @ Goonsquad Wednesday May 1, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Kennedy School 
TR3YW@Y @ Union Thursday May 2, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Kennedy School 
Bucket Team @ BPM Thursday May 2, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Kennedy School