Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
US FUEL @ NWO Wednesday September 4, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Trum Field  Game
ADVANCE TIRE @ PUB Wednesday September 4, 2019 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM Trum Field  Game
AA FENCE @ BBD Thursday September 5, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Trum Field  Game
TORO CONSTRUCTION @ DILBOY POST Thursday September 5, 2019 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM Trum Field  Game
PUB @ US FUEL Monday September 9, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Trum Field  Game
NWO @ AA FENCE Monday September 9, 2019 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM Trum Field  Game
TORO CONSTRUCTION @ ADVANCE TIRE Wednesday September 11, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Trum Field  Game
BBD @ DILBOY POST Wednesday September 11, 2019 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM Trum Field  Game
US FUEL @ AA FENCE Thursday September 12, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Trum Field  Game
TORO CONSTRUCTION @ PUB Thursday September 12, 2019 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM Trum Field  Game
NWO @ DILBOY POST Sunday September 15, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM Trum Field  Game
BBD @ ADVANCE TIRE Sunday September 15, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Trum Field  Game
TORO CONSTRUCTION @ US FUEL Sunday September 15, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Trum Field  Game
DILBOY POST @ AA FENCE Sunday September 15, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM Trum Field  Game
PUB @ BBD Monday September 16, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Trum Field  Game
ADVANCE TIRE @ NWO Monday September 16, 2019 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM Trum Field  Game
US FUEL @ DILBOY POST Wednesday September 18, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Trum Field  Game
BBD @ TORO CONSTRUCTION Wednesday September 18, 2019 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM Trum Field  Game
ADVANCE TIRE @ AA FENCE Thursday September 19, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Trum Field  Game
NWO @ PUB Thursday September 19, 2019 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM Trum Field  Game
US FUEL @ BBD Sunday September 22, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM Trum Field  Game
ADVANCE TIRE @ DILBOY POST Sunday September 22, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Trum Field  Game
NWO @ TORO CONSTRUCTION Sunday September 22, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Trum Field  Game
AA FENCE @ PUB Sunday September 22, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM Trum Field  Game
US FUEL @ ADVANCE TIRE Monday September 23, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Trum Field  Game
BBD @ NWO Monday September 23, 2019 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM Trum Field  Game
PUB @ DILBOY POST Wednesday September 25, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Trum Field  Game
TORO CONSTRUCTION @ AA FENCE Wednesday September 25, 2019 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM Trum Field  Game
BBD @ TORO CONSTRUCTION Thursday September 26, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Trum Field  Game
AA FENCE @ PUB Thursday September 26, 2019 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM Trum Field  Game
DILBOY POST @ ADVANCE TIRE Sunday September 29, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM Trum Field  Game
NWO @ US FUEL Sunday September 29, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Trum Field  Game
TORO CONSTRUCTION @ PUB Sunday September 29, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Trum Field  Game
BBD @ DILBOY POST Sunday September 29, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM Trum Field  Game
AA FENCE @ NWO Monday September 30, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Trum Field  Game
US FUEL @ ADVANCE TIRE Monday September 30, 2019 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM Trum Field  Game
DILBOY POST @ TORO CONSTRUCTION Wednesday October 2, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Trum Field  Game
NWO @ PUB Wednesday October 2, 2019 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM Trum Field  Game
US FUEL @ BBD Thursday October 3, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Trum Field  Game
AA FENCE @ ADVANCE TIRE Thursday October 3, 2019 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM Trum Field  Game
NWO @ TORO CONSTRUCTION Sunday October 6, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM Trum Field  Game
DILBOY POST @ US FUEL Sunday October 6, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Trum Field  Game
PUB @ ADVANCE TIRE Sunday October 6, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Trum Field  Game
BBD @ AA FENCE Sunday October 6, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM Trum Field  Game
TORO CONSTRUCTION @ US FUEL Monday October 7, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Trum Field  Game
NWO @ ADVANCE TIRE Monday October 7, 2019 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM Trum Field  Game
AA FENCE @ DILBOY POST Wednesday October 9, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Trum Field  Game
PUB @ BBD Wednesday October 9, 2019 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM Trum Field  Game
ADVANCE TIRE @ TORO CONSTRUCTION Sunday October 13, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM Trum Field  Game
US FUEL @ AA FENCE Sunday October 13, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Trum Field  Game
NWO @ BBD Sunday October 13, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Trum Field  Game
PUB @ DILBOY POST Sunday October 13, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM Trum Field  Game
AA FENCE @ TORO CONSTRUCTION Monday October 14, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Trum Field  Game
ADVANCE TIRE @ BBD Monday October 14, 2019 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM Trum Field  Game
PUB @ US FUEL Wednesday October 16, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Trum Field  Game
NWO @ DILBOY POST Wednesday October 16, 2019 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM Trum Field  Game
TBA Thursday October 17, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Trum Field  Game
TBA Thursday October 17, 2019 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM Trum Field  Game
TBA Sunday October 20, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM Trum Field  Game
TBA Sunday October 20, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Trum Field  Game
TBA Sunday October 20, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Trum Field  Game
TBA Sunday October 20, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM Trum Field  Game
TBA Monday October 21, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Trum Field  Game
TBA Monday October 21, 2019 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM Trum Field  Game
TBA Wednesday October 23, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Trum Field  Game
TBA Wednesday October 23, 2019 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM Trum Field  Game
TBA Thursday October 24, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Trum Field  Game
TBA Thursday October 24, 2019 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM Trum Field  Game
TBA Sunday October 27, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM Trum Field  Game
TBA Sunday October 27, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Trum Field  Game
TBA Sunday October 27, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Trum Field  Game
TBA Sunday October 27, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM Trum Field  Game
TBA Wednesday October 30, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Trum Field  Game
TBA Wednesday October 30, 2019 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM Trum Field  Game
TBA Thursday October 31, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Trum Field  Game
TBA Thursday October 31, 2019 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM Trum Field  Game
TBA Sunday November 3, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM Trum Field  Game
TBA Sunday November 3, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Trum Field  Game
TBA Sunday November 3, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Trum Field  Game
TBA Sunday November 3, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM Trum Field  Game
TBA Monday November 4, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Trum Field  Game
TBA Monday November 4, 2019 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM Trum Field  Game
TBA Wednesday November 6, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Trum Field  Game
TBA Wednesday November 6, 2019 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM Trum Field  Game
TBA Thursday November 7, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Trum Field  Game
TBA Thursday November 7, 2019 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM Trum Field  Game